Mega Death Sauce

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Fred
Oct 7, 2014
I bought a bottle of this a few years ago at a local bbq shop up here. I still have to hold my sides laughing when I see some one I give this to holding there stomach for 10 minutes after having some, or when someone who claims to be used to having spicy hot food says yup that's that hot as their face turns red.
B.T.W. I've been banned from using it in anything that my wife eats after putting a drop in about 3 quarts of spaghetti sauce and having her run to the toilet with a fire extinguisher in hand. ;-}
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Robert Boydstun
Dec 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yes this is an extremely hot hot sauce but the flavor is second to none. I love putting this sauce in my chili and many other foods i eat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
steve
Nov 4, 2014
$50.00 for a bottle of Mega Death, please tell me thats wrong. If so Ill be seeing you... 4 bottles, tee shirts and a host of other products for many years . You just lost a valued customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (72)
Oscar
Jul 13, 2015
Love this sauce, ESPECIALLY in chili con carne. The taste is great and I've almost finished the bottle and I discovered that it contains extract when I opened your site just now. You've done great with the taste and being able to hide the extract taste, that deserves a standing ovation.

Keep doing what you're good at; making awesome hot stuff! PZ
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jeroen
May 31, 2016
Just got a bottle for my birthday this morning and at first I really didn't want to open it.The packaging is great and the skull keychain is awsome but curiosity killed me so I tried a little drop......The first few milliseconds the molasses makes for a sweet experience but then the heat kicks in....
I am known for my beefstewchilly and next time the simmer is on I am going to use this and no need to use any cayenne or chillypowder.
Sweet and spicy with a mule's kick.
Snake Ridge is a great sauce but this one really packes sweet heat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
David
Apr 6, 2017
This sauce is perfect, truly. I keep it around for almost anything. You can put some in a pot of chili to heat it up real nice. I also like to put a drop or two in a couple of tbsp of mayo to spread on my sandwiches and it's delicious. The flavor is beyond great. Lastly, it's always nice to have around for that person who claims "spicy stuff doesn't affect me."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Max Power
May 26, 2013
True to it's name, this sauce will LIGHT YOU UP! Classic Blair's flavour for a nano-second before the blazing heat kicks in. Just a dab'll do ya!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dean Swiatek
Sep 28, 2013
First, you notice the sweetness of the molasses combined with the soy and the smokiness of the chilis. The flavor alone I don't find particularly special, but when combined with food, the flavor takes a backseat and blends right in and you get the heat. And the heat is pretty significant. I covered my burger and it cleared my sinuses and I had to go walk around a bit after finishing the burger.

I've had other hot sauces in this heat range, and I have to give Blair's credit for masking the extract flavor. Any other one, I'll notice the taste of extract if I eat a capful or more, but with Mega Death, I didn't actually taste extract.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Thamuz
May 30, 2013
This is so awesome of a sauce. I have a high tolerance to spice heat, and this is the only one to open my sinuses. Blazing hot with a great taste on my Bahm Mi viet sandwiches
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amada
Jan 4, 2017
find аnd save idеas аbout tinyurl.com/hbqzaba#KcURuxX nо сredit сhеск loans оn pinterest, the world's cata1og of ideаs. sее mоre about fаst 1оаns, payday loаns аnd сгedit checк.

cash advance yorkton
rebuild credit unsecured personal loans bad credit
1000 faxless loan payday
sally loan
borrow 1000 dollars today bad credit

~~~~~> tinyurl.com/jde8xnq#MtCIrjR
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (12)
A Fat Dude
Aug 9, 2017
I like it and it is really spicy and I like it and it is really spicy...Yom!.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AnthonyTam
Sep 16, 2017
Смеси универсальны, подходят для наружных и внутренних работ вот например.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)