After Death Sauce

After Death Sauce
 
(35 reviews)  

5 stars
 31 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
35 results found
Show results 26 - 35
Fatmike
Sep 4, 2016
My first Blairs hot sauce. Was pretty decent. I'm ready for the next level up!

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Unexpected Victim
Dec 21, 2016
Overspill it on my lunch, oh boy do I regret it. Didn't know it was going to be this spicy, thought it was just another regular hot sauce out there. My stomach literally felt this excruciating pain about 4 to 5 times on interval. Got it as gift from colleague for Christmas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. Welch
Mar 30, 2017
I've got a bottle of after death from over 16 years ago sitting in my hands right now. This stuff is just as good today as the day we got it. 10/10
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan
Apr 4, 2017
My favorite hot sauce. Great flavor, but If not used sparingly, just as hot on the way out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sophie Jackson
Apr 7, 2017
I don't think I have to say it. Everyone else has captured the experience for me with all their reviews of this product - this sauce is absolutely amazing. Yeah, it's hot. Very hot, in fact. But it really doesn't sacrifice taste for heat like a lot of other sauces I've tried. It's super tasty. 10/10 I put it on everything.

To the person complaining that someone spelled it 'peaks' and not 'piques' - get over yourself. It's a review for a hot sauce. Who cares how they spelled peaks? You and only you, apparently. 'Please spell it correctly' why? How would they know they didn't spell it correctly? Surely they would've changed it if they knew that before writing it. Arrogant people like you shouldn't be buying this hot sauce, you're too bitter for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kieran Hartnett
Jul 28, 2017
Love this sauce; perfect heat, plenty of flavour. I buy it by the box to save on shipping, have probably gone through about 20 bottles so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
badass32ford
Aug 29, 2017
This is my all time favorite sauce, the perfect combo. I've been having trouble finding it ? Can find all but the liquid fire. I've used countless bottles of After Death for at least 10 years,now ?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MissG
Jan 4, 2018
WHEN WILL YOU GET MORE AFTERDEATH SAUCE?? I'm on my last bottle and can't find it anywhere. It's the best sauce on the planet. PLEASE tell me you will have more soon!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teflon Tony
Jan 22, 2018
I tried the Original Death Sauce, and although quite tasty, I found it to be about as hot as salsa, so I went straight to this one.

This sauce is more like what I was expecting from a sauce called "Death". Sets your mouth alight but gives you a real nice tangy zing of fruity chili flavour.

I'm not looking for anything else in a hot sauce but I might have to try Mega Death just for the hell of it.

Wish me luck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Clement
Apr 17, 2018
Once you taste delicious mango & begin to love the flavour death sneaks up slaps you in the face so amazingly mixed. Sweetness & Heat all in one. Must buy. My new main hot sauce.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)