Blair Roulette

 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Matthew Miller
Feb 17, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All I can say is "wow". I ordered this expecting to receive a fair amount of Blairs product and I received the mother-load. Regardless of if this is your first Blair's purchase and you are testing the waters to discover what sauces are your favorite or if you are a seasoned veteran looking to add to your collection or host a wing-a-palooza of your own, this is the choice for you. I've literally got enough Blair's in my kitchen to last me for at least two-three years now. Hats off to Blair for offering such a deal!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Scott Mokohonuk
Feb 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome way to get a little of everything Blair makes. Great starting point to help you find your favorite Blair's product! You'll never want to eat another brand of hot sauce again, you can literally taste the passion that goes into these sauces!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
John
Nov 8, 2013
Quite simply one of the best birthday gifts I've ever received. Value for the $ is unreal & it allowed me to sample a lot of sauces I may not have otherwise bought. I received this in June & expected to be all set on sauces for along time...fast forward 5 months and i'm down to the last two bottles...perhaps I will ask Santa to replenish my supply with another round of Blair's roulette...OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Huw Powis
Jun 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow. I wanted to stock up on sauces and maybe try a few i wouldnt have normally bought. This is by far the greatest way to get a great cross sample of everything. Also to my surprise i got an extract as wel! Hats off to Blair's this is truly a bargain any chilli head should invest inl
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Matt Last
Sep 12, 2013
I received my Blair's Roulette this afternoon, and it lives up to all of my expectations. The only downside is that I won't need to buy any hot sauces for a very long time.

If you like heat, you will NOT be sorry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marlene Dotzler
Nov 8, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm a skeptic of allowing someone else to pick my products and determine the value of them. They did a great job! And, you wind up with a substantial discount off the list price of the individual products. The only suggestion I have to them is to substitute in a rub or two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
John Fletcher
May 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yeah,I got 16 ITEMS.
But many of them were doubles.Way to many.
Het guys...if ya don't have the product,don't sell the Roulette.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lance Lehmkuhl
Feb 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm putting 5 stars preemptively, just placed my order about 1 minute prior to writing this but am not worried. I got a bottle of AFTER DEATH sauce for a Xmas gift and have loved every drop so far. It has a great flavor profile with a lingering heat that makes you Feel Alive !! All puns aside I'm about halfway through the bottle and can't wait to get my hands on some of Blair's other wonderful labor's of love. This is my first purchase so I just decided to go for the roulette, especially after reading all the reviews. From one fellow hot-head to another Cheers to you and yours Blair, keep making the world spicy !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Krysten
Jan 4, 2017
skiр tо contеnt. pегsonаl lоans &middоt; pгivасу &мiddot; statе guidе · laгge 1oans ovеr $5,000 &middоt; ехсe1lеnt сгedit loans &middоt; onlinе 1оаns &мiddot; tinyurl.com/jde8xnq#QlNGhkS quiсk сash loаns reno, nеvada

payday loans in auburn wa
bad credit rating uk
home loan with no money down
bank african
how to get a loan in a day

=>>>> tinyurl.com/goff2la#KjAAjyN
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
David
Apr 27, 2017
I was scared to take the plunge on this but I'm glad I did. You get a huge discount off the retail price of the included bottles and there's a great variety. I was a little disappointed about the 3 duplicate sauces and would have been happier if there had been a dry rub or something included instead. Still giving it 5 stars for the value and the quality of the sauces.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
George DeLashmutt
Jul 24, 2013
Sent this to a friend in Afghanistan and you would have thought I sent him "70 virgins"!
Kidding aside, he shared with his company and made him the most popular person in the group as EVERYONE there when they get back to the states will be visiting this fantastic website!!

Home-Run Blair!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ROBERT LILLIG
Jul 28, 2013
I have enjoyed Blair's sauce for years and have given it as gifts to friends and have received many thanks for it so this time I decided to try roulette. Wow, a great variety of product and everything I have tried so far is really fantastic. I know I received more than my moneys worth and its a lot of fun cooking with all the different options. I definitely came out ahead with this deal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Blossom
Aug 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great buy nice mix of sauce's will last me a while will be buying again when my stock runs low. Would suggest this for any one looking for a good mix.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Johnstone
May 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After having stumbled across and purchasing some original death sauce while on vacation last year, I've been hooked to Blair's products. While I've tried a few things since then, I figured what better way to familiarize myself with the line then to try my hand at Blair Roulette.

After cracking it open yesterday, I have to say that I'm very impressed with the range of items included, and wow what value!

Can't wait to try everything, and the 3am reserve bottle looks wicked.

Keep up the good work, I'm a fan for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bradford fish
Aug 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was super excited when I opened my box , now I can share if people dare . my five year old was super excited till I said do you want some , he replied aaaah no these bottles have flames and say death on them lol .. the only thing that made me sad was no death rain chips ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott LANGHORN
Jan 9, 2015
I received this as a father's day gift (BEST EVER!) Lots of variety and an outstanding value. Something for everyone and just a ton of fun opening the package. Cant say enough about the sauces, if you know Blair's, you know you're getting the best burn for your buck! I will get the roulette again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lance Lehmkuhl
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Holy COW !!!!!!! So glad I pulled the trigger on this one. Will definitely be purchasing again just don't know when lol. After Death was my first taste of Blair's magic, and after receiving this box of voodoo. I'm hooked for life, Cheers Blair
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Serg
Oct 6, 2016
Not a big fan of reviews but I felt I had to write one. I ordered the Blairs Roulette and there was a small problem with the order. After my initial frustration customer service was awesome so thumbs up for these guys. No need to say that all the sauces I have used so far are delicious.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clay Steres
Apr 24, 2017
UNBELIEVABLE! What an awesome amount of product from this box, Blair's has gone above and beyond to make a Happy customer, highly recommend this deal, you won't be disappointed!
Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SailipNup
May 13, 2017
http://undeclaiming.xyz norsk kasino [url=http://undeclaiming.xyz]norsk kasino[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)