Pure Death Sauce

Pure Death Sauce
 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Matt Hruslinski
Mar 13, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely incredible taste. Smooth vinegar taste at first and then the heat kicks in. Not too hot but that's perfect. The taste is incredible and goes well with the burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Scott Mokohonuk
Feb 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My #1 go-to sauce, pour it over everything to give it an extra kick and a blast of flavour
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
anonymous
Apr 17, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing sauce. The bottle that shipped was so fresh, fruity, sweet and outright delicious. The heat level is beautiful - it packs a good, strong NATURAL kick that doesn't overwhelm the flavor. This goes extremely well on chicken.

There's still a couple I need to try, but up to this point this is my favorite entry in the Death line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Michael Jakel
Dec 19, 2015
This is my favorite hot sauce by far. I use it every morning with my breakfast. Nothing like some heat to wake you up in the AM!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Miko Del
Jun 2, 2017
PURE is maybe my favorite DEATH by Blair HEATness. It's hella-hot, don't make a f____ing mistake (Andy Garcia, 8 mil ways to die) but it's also SO GREAT. It's awesome for both direct application and mixing while cooking. All I have right now at home is MEGA Death - pretty big difference. Very hard to control, that MegaDeath. It gets outta hand FAST. LOVE the PURE cause it's easier to "work with".. (Love Mega too!!! Ha!)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Blair (yes I'm a Blair too!!!)...
Aug 7, 2013
This is EXCELLENT sauce... can't wait to try his RESERVE sauces!!! Sauce is not only hot but is really tasty!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Stone
Aug 16, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A friend started me on this as one bottle of a variety of hot-sauces he bought online for me. It was the first bottle I opened, and it was gone within one of the most painful and glorious weeks of my life.

My family hates me so much for cooking with it, but i don't think i could eat food without some Death Sauce on it ever again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dean
Jan 7, 2014
This is one of my favorite hot sauces ever. The primary flavor is of habaneros, and the red sea salt (essentially a very potent sea salt) and the heat is kicked up a notch by the ghost peppers but you can't taste them.

It's my favorite sauce on rice, but this sauce is a safe choice on almost anything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kyle
Feb 15, 2015
Ordered this sauce and I'll have to say, it's got an amazing flavor and a nice little burn. Not to hot not to mild. It's perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DaveC
Sep 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best hot sauce ever. Pure is hot but not too hot and the pepper taste comes through because it is not over seasoned. I put it on everything!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew
Jul 14, 2017
This sauce was recently re-released. I know this because I've been waiting for it to be back in stock. I was very cautious about being overly optimistic, knowing that the recipe may have changed. And while it does appear to be slightly different from its initial recipe, this has not changed the deliciousness or the impact of the sauce.

This sauce was, and remains, one of the absolute best combinations of flavor and heat that I have ever had. I can literally drink this stuff. If I did I would breath fire and poop lava afterwards, but it's just that tasty.

Thanks for bringing it back :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
Nov 5, 2017
Perfect balance of taste/hot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)