Original Death Sauce

Original Death Sauce
 
(37 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 21 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
KirkO
Feb 13, 2013
I have about 150 sauces in my collection, and this is by far my favorite!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (13)
Spencer Smith
Jun 2, 2014
Absolutely amazing. As mentioned above this should be sold in bulk bottles. Doesn't have the real kick of some of the ladder but I also haven't found anything that doesn't taste good drowned in it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (6)
Joel Soukup
Mar 26, 2013
This is my favorite of the Blair bunch for just dumping on things. The heat is there but it doesn’t overwhelm everything else in the sauce (or on your plate). It plays especially well with slow cooked pork where the citrus adds sort of a tropical vibe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
D. Stocker
Aug 15, 2013
This is my favorite hot sauce for flavor (besides original Tabasco). The only problem, as with Tabasco, is that with my heat tolerance, I tend to pour this stuff on my food, it is so good. It would be awesome if Blair sold an economic sized container for us Original fans.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (5)
Jeffrey
May 16, 2017
Not Good anymore!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (6)
Chris Munkacsi
Jan 20, 2014
Added it to a Jumbalaya. Loved the flavour and added a nice heat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Patrick
Jun 10, 2014
I love the flavor and the taste of the original death sauce. Very spicy and have no preservatives which gives me a lot of flavor. Also very hot and makes me sweat. Can't wait to try the other ones. Great job Blair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Living Man
Jan 12, 2016
This is not a spicy sauce. But it is a delicious sauce. This makes it useful for when you want a lot of flavouring, as you can liberally add it to foods without worrying about it being too hot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad C
Apr 29, 2016
I hesitated to take the plunge and try Death Sauce for a while because I'm a bit of a lightweight....but I'm glad I finally tried it! This sauce has great flavor and nice heat. The kick is there but I was able to stay true to the label and smother it on liberally. A great introduction to Blair's sauces. I will be buying more and can't wait to look further (but not too far) up the heat meter....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Emma
Dec 16, 2016
Blair's Original Death Sauce with Chipotle has a delicious flavor, and it is not all that hot compared to other "death" sauces. But what I like about it most is that there is no added salt!!! So I can dump on as much hot sauce as I want without also adding a huge salt blow to my meal and my health! I hope they never change the recipe!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LarryWem
Aug 10, 2017
Приобрести сироп Mangoosteen можно на веб-сайте http://mangjoo77.mangoosteen.com

Рады предложить нашим клиентам чудодейственное средство для снижения веса Mangoosteen. С его помощью реально избавиться от 10 килограмм за недели.

Растение гарциния растет на Шри-Ланке. Плоды этого растения имеют замечательные особенности. В баночке имеется около 20 плодов данного удивительного растения. Плоды с растения мангостан помогают убрать лишнюю липидную ткань. И также отлично влияют на организм в комплексе. Технология изготовления препарата, и уникальная упаковка помогают сберечь все полезные свойства плодов.

Основным действующим веществом сиропа Мангустина являются плоды с дерева гарциния, в них содержится большое число питательных элементов. Благодаря компоненту ксантону, которое в громадных дозах имеется в плоде, сильно замедляются процессы окисления в организме. Ксантон считается одним из наиболее мощных антиокислителей. В плоде растения мангостан также имеются различные группы витаминов и микроэлементы. Купить сироп Мансустина можно на интернет-сайте http://mangjoo77.mangoosteen.com.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Danno
Sep 10, 2017
It always sucks when you mess with a good thing. I'm giving 1-star for this reason, I'm not really interested in trying the new UnOriginal Death in order to avoid disappointment; Original really was the bomb entry-level product in the lineup, you could drink the stuff it was so good. I think they did this for 2 reasons, and it's a damn shame: lower cost ingredients and lower heat/complexity to appeal to a wider mass audience. If you need a good sub for O. Death, look at Ring of Fire sauces, they kick ass. It would be nice to get a direct reply from Blair, here, as to the Death-defying maneuver; his product fan base is at least owed that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)