Original Death Sauce

Original Death Sauce
 
(35 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 19 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
35 results found
Show results 26 - 35
Anonymous
Aug 14, 2014
Maybe I'm being a bit harsh here, but I thought this sauce was just okay. And believe me, I haven't just tried it once, I'm about halfway through a bottle by now. I was most excited for this one because it's supposedly the famed original, but I don't see what the hype is about. It's not bad and would make a good gift, but I recommend buying one of the hotter death sauces over this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Living Man
Jan 12, 2016
This is not a spicy sauce. But it is a delicious sauce. This makes it useful for when you want a lot of flavouring, as you can liberally add it to foods without worrying about it being too hot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad C
Apr 29, 2016
I hesitated to take the plunge and try Death Sauce for a while because I'm a bit of a lightweight....but I'm glad I finally tried it! This sauce has great flavor and nice heat. The kick is there but I was able to stay true to the label and smother it on liberally. A great introduction to Blair's sauces. I will be buying more and can't wait to look further (but not too far) up the heat meter....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Emma
Dec 16, 2016
Blair's Original Death Sauce with Chipotle has a delicious flavor, and it is not all that hot compared to other "death" sauces. But what I like about it most is that there is no added salt!!! So I can dump on as much hot sauce as I want without also adding a huge salt blow to my meal and my health! I hope they never change the recipe!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LarryWem
Aug 10, 2017
Приобрести сироп Mangoosteen можно на веб-сайте http://mangjoo77.mangoosteen.com

Рады предложить нашим клиентам чудодейственное средство для снижения веса Mangoosteen. С его помощью реально избавиться от 10 килограмм за недели.

Растение гарциния растет на Шри-Ланке. Плоды этого растения имеют замечательные особенности. В баночке имеется около 20 плодов данного удивительного растения. Плоды с растения мангостан помогают убрать лишнюю липидную ткань. И также отлично влияют на организм в комплексе. Технология изготовления препарата, и уникальная упаковка помогают сберечь все полезные свойства плодов.

Основным действующим веществом сиропа Мангустина являются плоды с дерева гарциния, в них содержится большое число питательных элементов. Благодаря компоненту ксантону, которое в громадных дозах имеется в плоде, сильно замедляются процессы окисления в организме. Ксантон считается одним из наиболее мощных антиокислителей. В плоде растения мангостан также имеются различные группы витаминов и микроэлементы. Купить сироп Мансустина можно на интернет-сайте http://mangjoo77.mangoosteen.com.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jcn
Aug 21, 2017
Awful. Loaded with crap ingredients now. It's a shame.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danno
Sep 10, 2017
It always sucks when you mess with a good thing. I'm giving 1-star for this reason, I'm not really interested in trying the new UnOriginal Death in order to avoid disappointment; Original really was the bomb entry-level product in the lineup, you could drink the stuff it was so good. I think they did this for 2 reasons, and it's a damn shame: lower cost ingredients and lower heat/complexity to appeal to a wider mass audience. If you need a good sub for O. Death, look at Ring of Fire sauces, they kick ass. It would be nice to get a direct reply from Blair, here, as to the Death-defying maneuver; his product fan base is at least owed that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Triple Double D Double Trouble D B
Sep 22, 2017
Saw all these one star reviews AFTER ordering, thought I'd made a mistake and would regret it.

Actually I've never had this sauce before and I think it's very nice, really quite tangy and not too acid at all.

Only thing is you'd think a sauce called DEATH would blow your boots off, but I would say this has a mild/medium heat to it.

Luckily there's a lot deadlier sauces in the range so I think I'll be going straight to the top to get summa that PAIN
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hugh Hefner
Sep 30, 2017
I bought this sauce on Amazon expecting it to be hot but it's very mild relative to what I expected. I suppose I'll have to try the Ultra or Mega death sauce next. The flavor is great though, people are saying the flavor has changed for the worse but I think it's good personally. Never had a blair product before this, I'm a little disappointed but it's indeed delicious.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karyn
Dec 30, 2017
They ruined it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)