Blair's Heat Jalapeno Tequila Exotic Hot Sauce

Blair's Heat Jalapeno Tequila Exotic Hot Sauce
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Byron Bruce
Mar 25, 2013
Love this stuff. Enhances the flavors of meats, Mexican entrees.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bob Rehovsky
Apr 1, 2013
The best sauce, put it on pizza!!! Yummy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dez Rat
May 29, 2013
A local sandwich shop had this stuff on the counter, so I tried it. OMG this stuff is good. I ordered several bottles on-line and use it all the time. Eggs - you have got to try it on eggs. Add it to Ranch salad dressing and the salad turns from "OK, another plate of salad" to "My tongue is having an orgasm". Seriously, you have got to try this stuff. Not extreme heat, just extreme flavor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Devin Wright
Jul 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This stuff is my favorite hot sauce in terms of flavor; I put it on everything and order it by the case!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pete
Oct 30, 2013
I wish they made this in a larger bottle. I put it on everything eggs chicken steak chips it is sublime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harry Webster
May 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Incredible on burgers, chicken, eggs, etc. you want to set a salad on fire? use this stuff! best in the Heat line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina Fry
Jun 19, 2014
I am a hot sauce connessiur and hispanic, so i've tried a lot and this stuff is the best! I could only find this at Firehouse Subs. Unfortunately I think that it is way too pricey! Although I will still buy it and enjoy it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keith
Dec 27, 2014
This sauce is great with everything. Prefect amount of heat and great flavor. The lime and tequila sets it off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel
Aug 23, 2017
Purchased this sauce at crazy Exxon in the OBX, perfect balance between heat and flavor. Looking forward to trying some of the others. Even my daughters like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)