Death Rain Jolokia Pepper Chips

Death Rain Jolokia Pepper Chips
 
(60 reviews)  

5 stars
 38 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars
 6 review(s)
1 stars
 5 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
38 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jay
Nov 2, 2017
My favorite, love these! When will they be back in stock? I really want to order more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe Campoy Jr
May 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I agree on the heat/flavor vs. the habanero's. BUT if ya empty the bag pieces, it's good. Those are my best parts in both of 'em.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PhilipNup
Apr 11, 2017
http://stemmeries.xyz norsk kasino [url=http://stemmeries.xyz]norsk kasino[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wzhob
Mar 15, 2017
glastw [url=http://buyviagrapharm.bid/]viagra lowers blood pressure[/url]
nstayu [url=http://buyviagrapharm.bid/]cost viagra[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
syPoubs
Mar 15, 2017
jjoyw [url=http://buycialispharm.bid/]canadian pharmacy online cialis[/url]
zdogz http://buycialispharm.bid/
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arianjoino
Jan 12, 2017
книга для родителей spotlight 4 класс дыхательная гимнастика для беременных темы для нокиа 310 игры на псп 1000 видеоклипы без цензуры смотреть онлайн виртуальную химическую лабораторию 8-11 класс песню шанель волочкова и зверев программа для подбора wifi паролей на пк отчет по практике в агентстве недвижимости песню останусь пеплом на губах минус музыку из мультфильма дед мороз и серый волк виндовс 8 максимальная 64 бит лицензия старкрафт 2 полная версия песню артура а любовь осенняя call of duty black ops 2 multiplayer читы [url=http://xenla.ru/26skvn/?p=904]lykke li i follow rivers the magician remix[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/dtil7b8/?p=751]правила пожарной безопасности на судах флота рыбной промышленности[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/jl5t3kcjh/?p=871]книгу андрей белянин колдун на завтрак[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/0swudicw/?p=523]слабости сильной женщины фильм[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/f0ac28/?p=405]supreme commander 2 а на русском[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/exy565u4/?p=898]via pci to usb enhanced host controller драйвер[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/bl6sd/?m=21]тайны советского кино все выпуски[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/9bcutx/?p=215]фильмы мерлин 1 сезон[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/4ah5gkmn/?p=655]игры на слабый компьютер стрелялки[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/9h3al/?p=723]фильм к расследованию приступить[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/wh1iz91z/?m=5]фильм странствующая блудница[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/huebt5ea/?p=732]lord of the rings strategy battle game правила[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/i4ye94/?p=778]игру the bluecoats north vs south[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/s743un/?p=174]книгу основы здоровья 7 класс воронцова[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/7hxytkfvd/?p=496]музыку laidback luke tujamo sax[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JeffreyJen
Jan 8, 2017
aw2071 http://wwwcialison.com test cialis 20mg ha6409es3946ep5804 pk3079 [url=http://wwwcialison.com/#order-female-cialis]viagra fact sheet cialis generic[/url] st7011dd350uo2769 qb8404hv3048 emedicine viagra cialis pills ol4528jn4981xi9204
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NathanLoasp
Jan 7, 2017
nd4577 http://buy-viagra-iner.com viagra hearing loss sm1931vi5839vo8578 hb8581no9607
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nathalia
Jan 4, 2017
tinyurl.com/h8ze6eq#IlSZcsH insta11mеnt loans. when it comеs to lоans, wе takе оut thе wоrгy whenever we саn. with а fixеd гаtеs, you'l1 never have to wоггy about уouг interеst rаte gоing

california personal loans bad credit
cash advance 78230
how much collateral for sba loan
private people who loan money
cashtoday com

===>>>> tinyurl.com/htvxcew#HsXBhaG
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Rob Colbert
Apr 30, 2016
Sadly dissapointed. Heat? What heat!
Flavour 9/10. I will buy these again but only for the flavour and then add some of my own Death Sauce to heat things up a little. Still a mad suppkrter of Blairs despite the review on these chips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tweakings
Sep 16, 2015
I have been a fan of Blair's since I first entered a Fat Bastard Burrito here in Toronto Canada; I began to buy Habanero chips, thanks for teaching me about heat. Since then I also began to eat raw Ghost Pepper salsa, crazy person that I am.

Anways, to clarify. I see a lot of naysayers ... that there's "no heat," in these Jolokia Pepper chips. I just had my first bag yesterday.

My review? No heat into 3/4 of the bag, but perhaps because that was due to the cheese of my previously eaten burrito or the hot sauce they use at the Fat Bastard: Habanero and Ghost pepper combo.

So I began to munch on these chips and found out by the end of the bag, when I began to eat the spices on the bottom, a heat that I have never experienced before!

My mouth was on fire, with more intensity and longer duration than other chili head product I've tried before; and then, as I made a phone call, my mouth was numb all over for the next ten, fifteen minutes.

Thanks to Fat Bastard Burrito and Blair's Death Rain Potato Chips, I can have a satisfying meal and then finish off with even more after-meal intensity, Jolokia Pepper Potato Chips.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan
Mar 28, 2015
I think the Jolokia Pepper chips are great, personally. The flavor is killer. I, as other reviewers have stated, agree that they are not as hot as the habanero's.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Melrose
Jan 30, 2015
your Habanero chips are twice as hot as these or I may have got a bummer low heat pack must say dissapointing after a 2 months wait to get these
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
yo
Dec 30, 2014
very good! hot but not ridiculous so still taste flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandon Siddall
Oct 13, 2014
I just returned home from the local Macks Milk store with not only a bag of your habanero chips whitch are awasome btw. But also a bagg of your jolokia pepper chips witch I found to be just a little hoter then barbecue chips WTF is right. What happened for almost $4.00 CND and them being a boot I thought thay would be way hotter then the habanero.Nope im just left scratching my head...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
J-Me
Sep 29, 2014
I have gone through a number of bags of the habanero chips and more recently a few bags of the Jolokia chips. First couple of times I would agree that the habanero were hotter. I am not sure if they have changed anything but the last bad I had of the Jolokia left me in tears. Love these chips, leave a good burn for half an hour afterwards. Only bad part is the burn at the other end the next day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RC
Aug 4, 2014
Why is it taking so long for you guys to make more???? Its been out of stock for months now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jeremy
Aug 1, 2014
Having been a connoiseur of the Habanero chips, I've been anxiously waiting to try these chips for some time since they've been out of stock everywhere for months. Well finally got some and am not disappointed. Flavor wise they are fairly similar to the Habanero chips but without the smoky, bbq flavor. Also absent is the cane sugar which can be subtly tasted in the Hab chips. So overall the flavor is a notch below the Hab's. Heat wise is where these chips really shine. At first I was undecided as to which is hotter. But after going through a few bags of these, there really is no comparison. Eating half a bag brings tears my eyes....and the burn really lasts a long time. These definitely kick it up a big notch in the heat department. I would imagine if you haven't built up a tolerance these would seriously kick your ass.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike the bike
Jul 1, 2014
I think these are great, better than the Habaneros. They are much tastier and the heat is enough as it is. Eating a couple of Jolokia chips gives me a real kick and I feel very much alive.

Im not sure I would appreciate them if they where a lot hotter than they are. Maybe Im just a wuzz?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave Possberg
May 27, 2014
Absolutely awesome. My daughter and I are Blair's addicts. I would run over senior citizens and push small children out of the way to get my fix!! Having trouble finding them in Canada these days though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
timothy
May 22, 2014
U can hardly taste the Jolokia and hor heat rating its about a few notches below par from the habanaro edition. I'm shocked at this price listed I picked up a bag for 4.99 at a local gas station.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mark Dokurno
Apr 17, 2014
Great flavor but disappointedly mild, I will stick to habanero
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kari Hellsten
Mar 14, 2014
This is just what I want, something between habanero and cheddar chips. Simply great! I think these chips is best for me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat Bechard
Dec 21, 2013
I've just recently had the pleasure trying this new addition to the Blairs Family . Th Death Rain Jolokia Pepper Chips .Man ! Was I impressed, just enough heat to make it interesting and Lotta flavor..Was an instant hit with me . Love the Habenero chips ,but this is now my new time favorite. Defiantly a step down on heat scale ,but the flavor is just incredible ... Could go on and on , you need to try it on your own . Well worth the money .... Cheers ! to you at Blairs ... Would love to be able even too a quire this rub for my own Special concoctions ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shadow Broker
Dec 21, 2013
Wow this thing made my tongue numb with pain, i think this was indeed hotter than the habanero chips, if only slightly, Very good! Now if only someone would make chips using Carolina Reaper ;D

These are very good when you crush em' and mix em' with chili bolognese pasta!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)