Death Rain Jolokia Pepper Chips

Death Rain Jolokia Pepper Chips
 
(60 reviews)  

5 stars
 38 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars
 6 review(s)
1 stars
 5 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
60 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jay
Nov 2, 2017
My favorite, love these! When will they be back in stock? I really want to order more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe Campoy Jr
May 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I agree on the heat/flavor vs. the habanero's. BUT if ya empty the bag pieces, it's good. Those are my best parts in both of 'em.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Conor Bruce
Apr 20, 2017
Habanero chips are way hotter and I personally think they have a better flavor with the mix of sweet and hot, the Jolokia chips have a decent kick and have a hint of cayenne pepper to them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PhilipNup
Apr 11, 2017
http://stemmeries.xyz norsk kasino [url=http://stemmeries.xyz]norsk kasino[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mosay
Apr 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Definitely not hotter than Habanero chips. Those are the hottest offered. Tastes like a spicier version of UTZ red hot chips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wzhob
Mar 15, 2017
glastw [url=http://buyviagrapharm.bid/]viagra lowers blood pressure[/url]
nstayu [url=http://buyviagrapharm.bid/]cost viagra[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
syPoubs
Mar 15, 2017
jjoyw [url=http://buycialispharm.bid/]canadian pharmacy online cialis[/url]
zdogz http://buycialispharm.bid/
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arianjoino
Jan 12, 2017
книга для родителей spotlight 4 класс дыхательная гимнастика для беременных темы для нокиа 310 игры на псп 1000 видеоклипы без цензуры смотреть онлайн виртуальную химическую лабораторию 8-11 класс песню шанель волочкова и зверев программа для подбора wifi паролей на пк отчет по практике в агентстве недвижимости песню останусь пеплом на губах минус музыку из мультфильма дед мороз и серый волк виндовс 8 максимальная 64 бит лицензия старкрафт 2 полная версия песню артура а любовь осенняя call of duty black ops 2 multiplayer читы [url=http://xenla.ru/26skvn/?p=904]lykke li i follow rivers the magician remix[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/dtil7b8/?p=751]правила пожарной безопасности на судах флота рыбной промышленности[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/jl5t3kcjh/?p=871]книгу андрей белянин колдун на завтрак[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/0swudicw/?p=523]слабости сильной женщины фильм[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/f0ac28/?p=405]supreme commander 2 а на русском[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/exy565u4/?p=898]via pci to usb enhanced host controller драйвер[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/bl6sd/?m=21]тайны советского кино все выпуски[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/9bcutx/?p=215]фильмы мерлин 1 сезон[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/4ah5gkmn/?p=655]игры на слабый компьютер стрелялки[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/9h3al/?p=723]фильм к расследованию приступить[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/wh1iz91z/?m=5]фильм странствующая блудница[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/huebt5ea/?p=732]lord of the rings strategy battle game правила[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/i4ye94/?p=778]игру the bluecoats north vs south[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/s743un/?p=174]книгу основы здоровья 7 класс воронцова[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/7hxytkfvd/?p=496]музыку laidback luke tujamo sax[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JeffreyJen
Jan 8, 2017
aw2071 http://wwwcialison.com test cialis 20mg ha6409es3946ep5804 pk3079 [url=http://wwwcialison.com/#order-female-cialis]viagra fact sheet cialis generic[/url] st7011dd350uo2769 qb8404hv3048 emedicine viagra cialis pills ol4528jn4981xi9204
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NathanLoasp
Jan 7, 2017
nd4577 http://buy-viagra-iner.com viagra hearing loss sm1931vi5839vo8578 hb8581no9607
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nathalia
Jan 4, 2017
tinyurl.com/h8ze6eq#IlSZcsH insta11mеnt loans. when it comеs to lоans, wе takе оut thе wоrгy whenever we саn. with а fixеd гаtеs, you'l1 never have to wоггy about уouг interеst rаte gоing

california personal loans bad credit
cash advance 78230
how much collateral for sba loan
private people who loan money
cashtoday com

===>>>> tinyurl.com/htvxcew#HsXBhaG
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Paul
Jul 1, 2016
Very disappointed received as father day gift. Your habinaro chips where hot great taste so I looked forward to eating the jolka pepper chips super let down very disappointed no hotter the store bought hot Chip's. I have been a serious extreme Chile head for many years. Love your sauces
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob Colbert
Apr 30, 2016
Sadly dissapointed. Heat? What heat!
Flavour 9/10. I will buy these again but only for the flavour and then add some of my own Death Sauce to heat things up a little. Still a mad suppkrter of Blairs despite the review on these chips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anita Cole
Jan 19, 2016
I waited so long for these. I contacted Blairs they said the Jolokia peppers were below par. When the chips were finally available, i bought some bags at premium price.I bragged how good they were, when they arrived family came over to test. I was embarrased, even my 3yr old grandaughter tasted with no shock.They were like paprika. something went wrong and Blairs never responded. I loved the old Jolokia chips but these are sub par to any pepper. Wasted my time and money, and was embarrassed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rdbaron2
Nov 18, 2015
I have to agree with other lower rated reviews of these chips. They aren't even close to hitting the level of the Habanero chips. I was very disappointed with the heat. I was expecting more heat than Habanero. The flavor for the chips is good however. I would only give them a 3/4 level on the hot meter on the bag, not the WTF as listed. I would NOT buy these chip again unless they fix the heat to where is should be being Jolokia pepper chips. Blair, you gotta fix this!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rick
Sep 29, 2015
I also find that the Habanero chips are hotter than these are. They are both good, but I will be buying only Habanero chips until Blair makes a Scorpion Pepper or Carolina Reaper chip!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tweakings
Sep 16, 2015
I have been a fan of Blair's since I first entered a Fat Bastard Burrito here in Toronto Canada; I began to buy Habanero chips, thanks for teaching me about heat. Since then I also began to eat raw Ghost Pepper salsa, crazy person that I am.

Anways, to clarify. I see a lot of naysayers ... that there's "no heat," in these Jolokia Pepper chips. I just had my first bag yesterday.

My review? No heat into 3/4 of the bag, but perhaps because that was due to the cheese of my previously eaten burrito or the hot sauce they use at the Fat Bastard: Habanero and Ghost pepper combo.

So I began to munch on these chips and found out by the end of the bag, when I began to eat the spices on the bottom, a heat that I have never experienced before!

My mouth was on fire, with more intensity and longer duration than other chili head product I've tried before; and then, as I made a phone call, my mouth was numb all over for the next ten, fifteen minutes.

Thanks to Fat Bastard Burrito and Blair's Death Rain Potato Chips, I can have a satisfying meal and then finish off with even more after-meal intensity, Jolokia Pepper Potato Chips.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anita
Jul 24, 2015
Wow, I have had these before and they were excellent and extremely hot. they were out of stock for a while, finally I could find them again. I paid $50 for 4 3ounce bags. I would not have minded the price if they were the same as before. They taste like paprika chips. no heat. the habanero ones are hotter now. I will try to return the rest. what a waste of time and money. Sorry to all my friends that were excited waiting for the arrival.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BARRY MELCHER
May 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
There are a couple problems with these chips. The first is, like many have already stated before me, is they are simply not as hot as the habanero chips. This is indeed disappointing as one would expect them to be hotter. However, the biggest problem I had with these chips is I bought an entire case of them and they are most certainly stale. I bought a case of the habanero chips, and they are not stale, so it's painfully obvious how stale the chips are. In fact, the bags themselves seem somewhat deflated. The final issue with the chips (which is a minor one) is the cost. $30 for 14 bags of 5 oz. habanero chips is fine, but this is 14 bags of 3 oz. chips for $42.00. Combined with the less than spicy taste, and the staleness of the chip, this is certainly not a chip I will be purchasing again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan
Mar 28, 2015
I think the Jolokia Pepper chips are great, personally. The flavor is killer. I, as other reviewers have stated, agree that they are not as hot as the habanero's.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Russell Brown
Mar 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My wife and I truly love the chips Blair's make and they are definitely addicting. Would give them 5 stars, but just wish the bags were a little bigger, and the chips a little hotter. Other than that, these have to be by far the greatest chips you will ever eat if you love spicy food. Just ordered my second case 3/19/15.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Melrose
Jan 30, 2015
your Habanero chips are twice as hot as these or I may have got a bummer low heat pack must say dissapointing after a 2 months wait to get these
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
yo
Dec 30, 2014
very good! hot but not ridiculous so still taste flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John C
Dec 19, 2014
Sorry guys you have not tasted these chips. ate the whole bag and they did nothing for me. They had one fourth the heat when compared to Habanero Chips. Seriously try again PLEASE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ron Jeremy
Oct 30, 2014
They have a good taste and I love crunchy chips but with a name like Jolokia (ghost pepper) you're expecting way way hotter. I can understand that there is only so much a chip can absorb to be hot but still the way they marketed these was so some idiots around a water cooler could brag.

They do get hot near the end of the bag and like say the green chili peppers in local grocery stores from Thailand (birds whatever kind) the heat does build up like people are saying but it's like if some kid says he can play a very difficult song on guitar without missing a note and he does an ok job but it could be better. I can understand at the same time you don't want them to be too hot otherwise it's just throwing money away as well though. We want to have an enjoyable factor to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)