Death Rain Jolokia Pepper Chips

Death Rain Jolokia Pepper Chips
 
(61 reviews)  

5 stars
 39 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars
 6 review(s)
1 stars
 5 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
39 results found
Show results 26 - 39
yo
Dec 30, 2014
very good! hot but not ridiculous so still taste flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan
Mar 28, 2015
I think the Jolokia Pepper chips are great, personally. The flavor is killer. I, as other reviewers have stated, agree that they are not as hot as the habanero's.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tweakings
Sep 16, 2015
I have been a fan of Blair's since I first entered a Fat Bastard Burrito here in Toronto Canada; I began to buy Habanero chips, thanks for teaching me about heat. Since then I also began to eat raw Ghost Pepper salsa, crazy person that I am.

Anways, to clarify. I see a lot of naysayers ... that there's "no heat," in these Jolokia Pepper chips. I just had my first bag yesterday.

My review? No heat into 3/4 of the bag, but perhaps because that was due to the cheese of my previously eaten burrito or the hot sauce they use at the Fat Bastard: Habanero and Ghost pepper combo.

So I began to munch on these chips and found out by the end of the bag, when I began to eat the spices on the bottom, a heat that I have never experienced before!

My mouth was on fire, with more intensity and longer duration than other chili head product I've tried before; and then, as I made a phone call, my mouth was numb all over for the next ten, fifteen minutes.

Thanks to Fat Bastard Burrito and Blair's Death Rain Potato Chips, I can have a satisfying meal and then finish off with even more after-meal intensity, Jolokia Pepper Potato Chips.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob Colbert
Apr 30, 2016
Sadly dissapointed. Heat? What heat!
Flavour 9/10. I will buy these again but only for the flavour and then add some of my own Death Sauce to heat things up a little. Still a mad suppkrter of Blairs despite the review on these chips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nathalia
Jan 4, 2017
tinyurl.com/h8ze6eq#IlSZcsH insta11mеnt loans. when it comеs to lоans, wе takе оut thе wоrгy whenever we саn. with а fixеd гаtеs, you'l1 never have to wоггy about уouг interеst rаte gоing

california personal loans bad credit
cash advance 78230
how much collateral for sba loan
private people who loan money
cashtoday com

===>>>> tinyurl.com/htvxcew#HsXBhaG
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
NathanLoasp
Jan 7, 2017
nd4577 http://buy-viagra-iner.com viagra hearing loss sm1931vi5839vo8578 hb8581no9607
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JeffreyJen
Jan 8, 2017
aw2071 http://wwwcialison.com test cialis 20mg ha6409es3946ep5804 pk3079 [url=http://wwwcialison.com/#order-female-cialis]viagra fact sheet cialis generic[/url] st7011dd350uo2769 qb8404hv3048 emedicine viagra cialis pills ol4528jn4981xi9204
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arianjoino
Jan 12, 2017
книга для родителей spotlight 4 класс дыхательная гимнастика для беременных темы для нокиа 310 игры на псп 1000 видеоклипы без цензуры смотреть онлайн виртуальную химическую лабораторию 8-11 класс песню шанель волочкова и зверев программа для подбора wifi паролей на пк отчет по практике в агентстве недвижимости песню останусь пеплом на губах минус музыку из мультфильма дед мороз и серый волк виндовс 8 максимальная 64 бит лицензия старкрафт 2 полная версия песню артура а любовь осенняя call of duty black ops 2 multiplayer читы [url=http://xenla.ru/26skvn/?p=904]lykke li i follow rivers the magician remix[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/dtil7b8/?p=751]правила пожарной безопасности на судах флота рыбной промышленности[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/jl5t3kcjh/?p=871]книгу андрей белянин колдун на завтрак[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/0swudicw/?p=523]слабости сильной женщины фильм[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/f0ac28/?p=405]supreme commander 2 а на русском[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/exy565u4/?p=898]via pci to usb enhanced host controller драйвер[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/bl6sd/?m=21]тайны советского кино все выпуски[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/9bcutx/?p=215]фильмы мерлин 1 сезон[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/4ah5gkmn/?p=655]игры на слабый компьютер стрелялки[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/9h3al/?p=723]фильм к расследованию приступить[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/wh1iz91z/?m=5]фильм странствующая блудница[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/huebt5ea/?p=732]lord of the rings strategy battle game правила[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/i4ye94/?p=778]игру the bluecoats north vs south[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/s743un/?p=174]книгу основы здоровья 7 класс воронцова[/url] [url=http://xenla.ru/7hxytkfvd/?p=496]музыку laidback luke tujamo sax[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
syPoubs
Mar 15, 2017
jjoyw [url=http://buycialispharm.bid/]canadian pharmacy online cialis[/url]
zdogz http://buycialispharm.bid/
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wzhob
Mar 15, 2017
glastw [url=http://buyviagrapharm.bid/]viagra lowers blood pressure[/url]
nstayu [url=http://buyviagrapharm.bid/]cost viagra[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PhilipNup
Apr 11, 2017
http://stemmeries.xyz norsk kasino [url=http://stemmeries.xyz]norsk kasino[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe Campoy Jr
May 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I agree on the heat/flavor vs. the habanero's. BUT if ya empty the bag pieces, it's good. Those are my best parts in both of 'em.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay
Nov 2, 2017
My favorite, love these! When will they be back in stock? I really want to order more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miliansovand
Feb 11, 2018
Surrogacy is very renowned in different cities. The main reason of it – a wifes get the newborn child’s mother after childbirth. A lot of wifes would be a mommy, but some of them haven’t possibility.

That is why in last century a new data appeared – surrogate.
When gestation is medically impossible, there is only one road to be a mother. It is surrogacy. As rule, in these cases enjoy monetary indemnity.

Really, to ask a soundness wife – needfull to search medical clinic which ensure this kind of help.
We recommend to apply for this [url=https://www.mother-surrogate.com/prices.php]donate eggs rochester ny[/url] clinic. In these agency in Ukraine a lot of womant from USA, United Kingdom and different European countries became surrogate moms.

According to the act surrogate is legal. The actuality and expenses of surrogacy are very different. It depend from country, faith, color of the skin, etc. In our clinics you can make a selection about kind of surrogacy.

We advice for all our clients to take traditional surrogacy. But our serve hold gestational surrogacy. In Feskov clinic are designation for surrogacy.

When you go on to our clinic in Ukraine - a section of Feskov Human Reproduction Group, you received a consultant. This manager will consult you about different things from the push till the ending. As rule, surrogate keep on 8 months. Then the manager qualify all necessary documents and you can accept the child.

However, the administrator consults your family next 3 months. It you need to get a child, we advise to go there www.mother-surrogate.com. Chief which are able to help there are very important. They will response for all your requests. If you needed any advice, they will help you.

Also they will gave documents before this method.
On web-site you can detect contacts. Also you can detect values and packages. Administrators can call you at Russian. You can make option of it.

If you want to get consultation about mom surrogacy as a process, doctor Feskov will gave advice for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)