Death Rain Nitro Spice

 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Bill W
May 10, 2013
This stuff is the absolute best thing you can put on chicken wings! Sprinkle on wings and then bake or grill until crispy, awesome! Beware of the fumes from the oven, they can take your breath away! I use this stuff on anything I want spicy, there is no end to it's uses. Easily my favorite product from Blairs!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Vance
Jan 1, 2014
First off the flavor of this on grilled meats is fantastic!
I just want to give a word of warning. Make sure you grill outside! I started grilling a steak indoors and my wife started coughing. I like really hot stuff, but it made me cough too. It was like pepper spray in the air. We had to open the doors to air out the house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jay Applegate
Oct 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This stuff is amazing! we need this back in stock, I cant live without it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Eric Crist
May 22, 2013
Death Rain Nitro is amazing on Flaming Hot Cheetos! Extreme heat!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melissa H.
Dec 8, 2013
This is the best seasoning, my friends and I put it on everything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mark Allen
Jul 8, 2014
Nitro has replaced the kitchen pepper shaker. Dare I say even most sauce. It adds heat without drowning the food or hiding it's flavor...spread the word! Feel Alive!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jay
Aug 9, 2016
Apparently they have completely stopped producing all rubs for close to 2 years. If you call, they will tell you its being made and will be done in a couple months. Its not being made and appears none of them will ever be made again. I dont know why they cant just be straight with us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Spanky
May 14, 2014
Death Rain Nitro is the MVP of my kitchen!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason
Nov 19, 2015
I put this on everything from chicken, to fish, to mashed potatoes, mac 'n cheese, and everything in between; it's fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clint Golub
Jan 12, 2016
We've tried probably close to a dozen dry rubs throughout the years, but DRN's mixture of smooth heat, and barely perceptible flavor make this my absolute favorite. To be able to use this on anything from eggs, to virtually any dinner dish is a feat few spices can do without changing the taste significantly. We live in North Idaho, so many of our dishes incorperate locally caught meats that do well with an extra kick. This is truly a one-of-a-kind experience and Blair's deserves mad props for making literally almost a "perfect" pepper that can do everything. For a bottle that will last you months, $10 is a steal! Buy it, you will not regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil Lung
Apr 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
awesome stuff. when will it be back in stock??
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JO
May 12, 2016
Awesome stuff I love but I am running low on stock.
When will it be available again-
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amani
May 16, 2016
Been out of stock for almost a year now. Is it going to be back soon?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick
Jun 5, 2016
Love the rubs, this is hotter than the others, amazing. BUT!!!, wish it did not have corn syrup in it, and for some reason has an almost salty aftertaste to it in my mind (maybe too much heat, but unlikely). Love it, just find another filler rather than Corn Syrup please.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brendan Malloy
Aug 26, 2016
Can't live without this stuff. Please tell me you haven't stopped making it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lulu
Oct 3, 2016
just ran out of my last bottle of nitro. i'm devastated. i need intense therapy. what's the point in even eating without nitro?? sigh....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
"Jake"
Oct 25, 2016
I love this stuff! Use it on everything, have it @ home, work, & I did have it in my vehicles but have run out. The local store that sold it ran out & so did you!? I need 3 bottles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Raymond
Mar 17, 2017
Please start making this again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yusuf Temurbuga
Apr 6, 2017
Ich brauche unbedingt 10 schütk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JO
Aug 2, 2017
This is in my opinion the best Chili powder on earth.
I just wonder why it is not produced anymore.
So PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring this back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)