Death Rain Jalapeno Cheddar Chips

Death Rain Jalapeno Cheddar Chips
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Emmanuel
Dec 24, 2016
Best chips ever, sad thing is that I'm unlucky or it's always out of stock. Anyone knows when I can order a ton of them? :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rico
Nov 7, 2016
The Best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron
Mar 2, 2016
Best kettle chips out there. Period. I challenge anyone to find something better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
SABINE WILSON
Aug 1, 2014
OMG !!!!! Thank you thank you thank you... Finally !!!!!!!!! .......chips that ARE hot & YUMMY ..... Ummmm yeah we called them chips here in Australia :-) but unfortunately not so fresh :-( the store where I bought them I think had em for some time :-( I'd LOVE to taste them freshl !!!! Thanks agin!!!! Have a great day :-) regards Sabine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ET
Jul 12, 2013
Found these at my local store in Finland, and it was love at first bite! Once you've had these, the regular fare just doesn't cut it any more. Hoping they'll stock some of the OMG varieties...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
William Hinshaw
May 1, 2013
MMMmmmm these are GREAT!!!! They have just a bit of a bite, enough to open an eye and they have a great crunch to them. I now have to get a 10 pound bag of them =0)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David
Mar 28, 2013
These are probably my favourite potato chips of all time, they simply taste amazing and have the right amount of heat for me. Wonderful cheese flavour and crispness, a must at any party.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
kim
Mar 8, 2013
These chip are excellent, addicting, better crunch compare to kettel style chip, the spice is just right but would like to experiment with a higher level of spice for this kind. The flavor and texture goes perfectly together. And especially for summer bbq get together is a must have chip. You will not regret it, I'm glad I purchase it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
S.
Mar 7, 2013
Awesome! Flavorful, spicy, yummy, addictive! Definite must buy :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)