Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(93 reviews)  

5 stars
 89 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 2 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
93 results found
Show results 76 - 93
Lily
Jun 24, 2016
These chips are the most amazing things I have ever tasted, they burn like nothing I have ever tasted but I can't help but have more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg S
Oct 15, 2016
I miss my Death Rain sooooo much! Please, please, please start making them again, PLEASE!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abir
Dec 7, 2016
Any chance of this making a comeback, been out of stock for a while now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin
Dec 12, 2016
Ditto... I used to call once a month for the past year to find out what the status is. Each time I was told they were working on it, but this is like the potato famine all over again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg Lapointe
Dec 19, 2016
I was getting these all the time at Bulk Barn in Canada...they have not had them in some time, and I was told they are discontinued! :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ridaa
Jan 4, 2017
risk toр tinyurl.com/hyucaxy#SvSVaxC shoгt tеrм 1оans fог the rаtе you owe but the inteгеst rates аrеnt hомeоwnегs as your hоме or dоnt bеfоre аpрlying. such аs building амоunt onto tо

online internet loan
loan rate comparison
compare homeowner loans
easy cash today
loan made easy

~~>>>>>> tinyurl.com/h3394nc#NbQEyuM
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
RobbieLiz
Jan 10, 2017
Welcome to our cozy website - http://bit.ly/2iasqpv the home of the best horny movies and videos! We're kindly interested to you, because you're going to get some free and incredible sexual pleasure with us. Take a good look and choose your nice videos to satisfy your carnal instinct. For more demanding and sophisticated audience, We're glad to present to you a lot of different genres of porn in high quality. Your idea about how to obtain sexual pleasure will change forever.
Take a look at the luxury females and tough guys. Thousands of exciting and affordable videos can contemplate without limitation. Absolutely free porn for hours will involve you in a cycle of hot sex. You will surely enjoy hd video with long thick male cocks and lustful women pussies. Dig this, those sex scenes surely will get you excited about it. Some members of the roller girls suck and take deep in their asses and the other those beauties fuck themselves with sex-toys and other adult involved in pranks. While viewing the videos from our site Cumshot Lingerie , you can be sure to find something that you enjoy and take incredible pleasure. Make yourself comfortable and enjoy the ride, high definition quality, which mainly takes the models ready to show everyone what they do best. We take care even of those who do not have enough quality and are available for registered users favorite videos in HD resolution even more. Our website is regularly updated its categories and gathers the best porn you watch and guarantee you won't regret having time in vain.

[url=http://sex-labs.com/]More info...[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (5)
Wang
Mar 21, 2017
Good chips to get cause I like spicy. Takes almost 2 weeks to get to my house and the lady told me over the phone will get to my house in four days. Bad customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Conor Bruce
Apr 20, 2017
I believe these are hotter than the Jolokia Chips and have a better flavor with the mix of sweet and hot. Absolutely addicting!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ed Lawrence
Jun 11, 2017
Are you guys out of stock again of the Death Rain Habanero chips???? Our supply is out and we need more!! Please put me on a notification list for when they become available again please!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Cheung
Jul 5, 2017
Bring these chips back, OMG WTF $45 a bag on Amazon.ca
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandon Campbell
Jul 11, 2017
Love these things, can't wait for the next batch! Maybe make the next batch a little more spicy? =D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Coco
Mar 14, 2018
I've been addicted for 15 years. But they get harder and harder to find. Why are you out of stock?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Creighton Baird
Mar 28, 2018
They are absolutely magnificent... but they are never in stock :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meredith
Mar 30, 2018
Favorite chips in the world... I check for them to be back in stock almost every day. Just wish we knew when they would be coming out with more if any at all... :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlesjoifs
Apr 8, 2018
Привтсвую вас дорогие форумчане
На доске я нашел для себя много полезного и важного в частности аквариум,рыбок и фильтра к нему.Кому что понадобится смотрите.
Рекомендуйте друзья: размещяйте сами объявлния

[url=http://malleco.info]Купить лекарства для животных[/url]
Приглошаем всех к сотрудничеству: в любой садово- хозяйственной деятельности!!
Администрация очень лояльная и продлевает бесплатную публикацию по просьбе!!!
сами лично убедитесь!!! Гарантия 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim K
Apr 13, 2018
I will buy the recipe off of you so that I can make these on my own and sell them to all who impatiently await any stocking news.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annasarysag
Apr 20, 2018
Medical document 007

http://iskpatrokl.ru/?med=%D0%BA%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B3%D0%B8-%D0%BF%D0%BE-%D0%B3%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B7%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%BC-%D0%B1%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B7%D0%BD%D1%8F%D0%BC-%D0%B2-pdf.html

Incredible lots of amazing information!

http://iskpatrokl.ru/?med=%D0%B1%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B2%D0%BE-%D1%82%D0%B0%D0%B9%D0%BD%D1%8B-%D0%BB%D0%B5%D1%87%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%8F-%D0%BC%D1%8B%D1%81%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%8E-%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%87%D0%B0%D1%82%D1%8C.html
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)