Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(93 reviews)  

5 stars
 89 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 2 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
93 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Daniel Pitts
Oct 29, 2016
Hottest and best tasting chips I have ever had in my life! But I really want to know when they are going to have more done?? Its been like 2 months since they've had any? I check every day to see if they are stocked back up and nothing?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Psilocybin Princess
Oct 30, 2016
the most amazing thing i have ever tasted. i first discovered these chips a few years ago and it became an addiction. i am sad to see they haven't been available for quite a while. please bring these back. i will buy so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christina
Sep 4, 2017
Love these chips...are they still making them??
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael Sanicola
Dec 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love the chips. I just cant get anyone to respond to emails anymore telling me when they aill make them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gregory
Feb 27, 2018
I'm from Rochester,NY and usually go to Niblack , or Lori's in hennrietta to buy 4,or 5 bags at a time of the dealth rain chips but lately they have been hard to come buy, (love them ) help us out here please
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chris Borihane
Mar 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These chips are amazing i remember buying the 14 bags which are 5 oz and ate it all in about a week or less.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
JIMMEH
Mar 30, 2013
Dam hot.. Hotter than hell!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Romar Vila
Apr 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome! Cant get enough of them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
OMG
Apr 29, 2013
I have searched for a chip that was spicy hot.....and usually disappointed in the level of spiciness until I tried Blair's Death Rain Habanero Pepper chips and OMG these hit the spot!!! I love a good spice sweat!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gavin
Jun 15, 2013
Blew me away, left the others for dead.
Constructive criticism, chip size could be larger, otherwise.......wow!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. E. Dressler
Oct 16, 2013
I love going to a barbecue or a party and being asked to bring a few snacks. When I bring these, everyone tries just one and most people can't handle them...then, I usually get to finish them all by myself! They go great with spicy V-8 bloody marys.
Luckily, there's a sandwich shop with walking distance of my house that carries several varities of
Blair's chips...and they have these in the big bag!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wooooot
Oct 22, 2013
besttt and hottttest ever!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Nov 8, 2013
Best chips I've ever had - nothing comes close
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anonymous
Dec 18, 2013
The best of the best. Amazing, sweet, smoky, and delicious, and the chips are of high quality. But you're here for the heat, and boy, do these deliver. These chips are loaded with a crazy amount of seasoning, and it packs an instant, potent, lingering punch, without masking the flavor. True veterans might be able to pound these back, but for non-chiliheads, these are probably strong enough to become a "dare". I can't think of anything that could make these chips any better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sluggo
Dec 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the best chips ever! I always buy the 28-pack and keep bags at home, work, my car, etc. Most people can't handle them, which leaves more for me!! I highly recommend these chips!! Buy 'em. Eat 'em. Love 'em!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Braeden
Dec 30, 2013
By far the hottest chips I've ever eaten. I made the mistake of eating a bag of these on a hiking trip, after I had drank all my water. Bad idea. These chips are so spicy you NEED some sort of liquid to help dull the pain. Entirely worth it though! The flavour is delicious, and I can't help myself but eat one more, even though the pain is reaching my threshold. Definitely worth the $6.00.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blake S
Jun 24, 2014
I love spicy food and am always on the lookout for anything considered "hot". Saw these for the first time today and had to grab a bag even though spicy chips are always a letdown. All I can say is, holy crap do these things ever pack a punch. I was find until about half way through the bag and then it hit like a friggin train. Phenomenal flavor and chip quality, have definitely found my new favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drabble
Jun 28, 2014
I am always looking for hot and spicy food , these chips are HOT,HOT,HOT, but I can't stop eating them they are the BEST I have ever had and that says alot. Well Done !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EL
Jul 1, 2014
Hurts so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
christeen
Jul 9, 2014
OMG...me and my brother loves spicy things..all oth potato chips claim its really spicy but its not when we tried it...but urs is really really spicy and we lovedd ittt... at last we found a potato chips that we really love it...its spicyyy...can you also sell in kuala lumpur? I will buy a few big packets to bring back to malaysia and also deliver few to my other brother in UK...thank you so.muchh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derek
Jul 21, 2014
So addictive!!!
These chips have, heat, flavour, and crunch that'll keep you coming back again and again!

They make my nose run their so hot, but that's the best part almost :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra D
Sep 11, 2014
CAN'T - STOP - EATING THESE MONSTER HOT & CRUNCHY CHIPS! THEY ARE DELISH WITH GUAC TOO!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Stanley
Sep 18, 2014
I order a case of these every year, and have them shipped to New Hampshire. If you dig hot stuff and chips, you can't beat these with a stick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brettanica
Sep 25, 2014
These are so freaking hot, yet so good! Just when you think you can't eat the whole bag, you force yourself to because of the experience and taste...you definitely know you are alive! If you like things hot, you hit the jackpot with these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ser-da-Nig
Oct 16, 2014
Damn DEEz chips hawt mang DAAYM
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)