Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(93 reviews)  

5 stars
 89 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 2 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
93 results found
Show results 76 - 93
anonymous
Dec 18, 2013
The best of the best. Amazing, sweet, smoky, and delicious, and the chips are of high quality. But you're here for the heat, and boy, do these deliver. These chips are loaded with a crazy amount of seasoning, and it packs an instant, potent, lingering punch, without masking the flavor. True veterans might be able to pound these back, but for non-chiliheads, these are probably strong enough to become a "dare". I can't think of anything that could make these chips any better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Nov 8, 2013
Best chips I've ever had - nothing comes close
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wooooot
Oct 22, 2013
besttt and hottttest ever!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. E. Dressler
Oct 16, 2013
I love going to a barbecue or a party and being asked to bring a few snacks. When I bring these, everyone tries just one and most people can't handle them...then, I usually get to finish them all by myself! They go great with spicy V-8 bloody marys.
Luckily, there's a sandwich shop with walking distance of my house that carries several varities of
Blair's chips...and they have these in the big bag!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danny
Sep 9, 2013
I can't bring myself to give these chips a low rating because they deliver what they promise. They were much hotter than I expected. I love some of the spiciest foods, many which my family and friends wouldn't dare eat. Even for me, these are too hot to eat more than a few at a time. They almost completely bypass the 'tolerance' effect that I usually get while eating something spicy. These are the first food I've eaten as an adult that I can consider truly 'too spicy' for me. Endorphins kicked in, and it was still too hot although more tolerable. I felt happy and warm after eating a few. Luckily they stay super crunchy, and they're really good on sandwiches (it dilutes the spice), so that's how I'm managing to use them up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
rasta
Aug 24, 2013
how can i stop the pain in the day after :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Johnny
Aug 21, 2013
Hottest chips I have ever had! My eyes watering and I was thinking "WTH am I doing!" so I put the bag down and thought that was it. 5 minutes later when the burn had stopped I looked over at the bag, and like an addiction, had to open it back up again! I'm not going to lie, it hurts like hell, but these chips are so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (0)
Sid R.
Jun 25, 2013
Very hot and addicting. Can't stop eating once you start. I have been buying these chips for years now from this website and it is still my favorite chips. I always keep one bag in the car as my job sometimes requires me to take long drives on the highway in the middle of the night. Pop one bag open and these will keep you awake and kicking all night long.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Gavin
Jun 15, 2013
Blew me away, left the others for dead.
Constructive criticism, chip size could be larger, otherwise.......wow!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ivan
May 20, 2013
one does not simply "eat" these chips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Brendan
May 12, 2013
first time i tried these i was half cut(drunk), in about 30 seconds i would say i was sober, well worth the pain & very addictive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
OMG
Apr 29, 2013
I have searched for a chip that was spicy hot.....and usually disappointed in the level of spiciness until I tried Blair's Death Rain Habanero Pepper chips and OMG these hit the spot!!! I love a good spice sweat!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Romar Vila
Apr 9, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome! Cant get enough of them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JIMMEH
Mar 30, 2013
Dam hot.. Hotter than hell!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Borihane
Mar 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These chips are amazing i remember buying the 14 bags which are 5 oz and ate it all in about a week or less.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kathrina Rose Teo
Feb 28, 2013
It's hot and spicy but I can't stop myself even when it hurts. It's so addicting, so good. The perfect balance for chips is right here! It's hot enough where I can't bring myself to finish the whole bag, which works out well to share with my friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Tim Jackson
Feb 25, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So spicy it hurts
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Kim
Feb 23, 2013
Soooo addicting. Great flavor and crunch--hurts so good!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)