Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(93 reviews)  

5 stars
 89 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 2 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
93 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Syna
Apr 15, 2015
Nice chips, could be hotter. Didn't like the taste, too much garlic. Loved the crispiness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pyrophagist
Apr 2, 2015
Probably the best potato chips I have ever had. Nice thickness, great texture, good crunch, not oily, and perfect level of heat. I see a lot of people saying that these are super hot, but I just didn't think they were that hot. They'll tickle your sinuses a little bit, but I found the heat level to be perfect! I will certainly purchase these again! You will not regret buying these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pyrophagist
Apr 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I must confess, judging by all of the other reviews, I was expecting much, much hotter. However, they were, in fact, pretty warm and gave my tongue quite a tingling sensation. The flavour and spiciness were absolutely terrific! Too bad I can't just buy these at a local grocery store - a handful of these and a turkey sandwich would be a most delightful pairing! I'll certainly purchase these again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andreas
Mar 10, 2015
First time I've cried sitting on the toilet in pain. Now I know why they're called Death Rain!! Worst firereah ever!

But worth it :) Tastes delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Malachy from Australia
Mar 5, 2015
There are not enough stars on this rating scale to give these chips the recognition they deserve. These chips are not a food that you just eat because you are hungry; They are a culinary experience that you will be telling your friends about for years to come! 10 Stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine
Feb 20, 2015
These chips are so addictive! You just want to eat them all up at once but you can't because their extremely hot! Was fortunate to find these at a 'USA Foods' store in Australia, we don't have many chips focused on heat (if any), so it was a nice change. Kudos to Blair, would definitely recommend! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Melrose
Jan 30, 2015
A chip that packs a far better chillie hit than your Jolokia chip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elliott
Dec 25, 2014
These chips are so hot, you can use them as a practical joke for potlucks. I have encouraged many friends to try them when I had some at hand.

I think it's an addictive product if you like spicy things. I've had at least a dozen bags to myself, always regretted each one of them the next day, but always bought another one later.

One of the few truly bold/extreme products out there. Not only are they really spicy, but they are also some of the most delicious chips out there. Overall, a very high quality product anyone will remember eating.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mikky b
Dec 8, 2014
Australia has some of the meanest sharks,snakes and spiders the world over but i respect blairs death rain chips even more. Cant get enough keep em coming. Awesome with a good Aussie beer....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ser-da-Nig
Oct 16, 2014
Damn DEEz chips hawt mang DAAYM
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brettanica
Sep 25, 2014
These are so freaking hot, yet so good! Just when you think you can't eat the whole bag, you force yourself to because of the experience and taste...you definitely know you are alive! If you like things hot, you hit the jackpot with these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Stanley
Sep 18, 2014
I order a case of these every year, and have them shipped to New Hampshire. If you dig hot stuff and chips, you can't beat these with a stick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra D
Sep 11, 2014
CAN'T - STOP - EATING THESE MONSTER HOT & CRUNCHY CHIPS! THEY ARE DELISH WITH GUAC TOO!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derek
Jul 21, 2014
So addictive!!!
These chips have, heat, flavour, and crunch that'll keep you coming back again and again!

They make my nose run their so hot, but that's the best part almost :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
christeen
Jul 9, 2014
OMG...me and my brother loves spicy things..all oth potato chips claim its really spicy but its not when we tried it...but urs is really really spicy and we lovedd ittt... at last we found a potato chips that we really love it...its spicyyy...can you also sell in kuala lumpur? I will buy a few big packets to bring back to malaysia and also deliver few to my other brother in UK...thank you so.muchh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EL
Jul 1, 2014
Hurts so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drabble
Jun 28, 2014
I am always looking for hot and spicy food , these chips are HOT,HOT,HOT, but I can't stop eating them they are the BEST I have ever had and that says alot. Well Done !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blake S
Jun 24, 2014
I love spicy food and am always on the lookout for anything considered "hot". Saw these for the first time today and had to grab a bag even though spicy chips are always a letdown. All I can say is, holy crap do these things ever pack a punch. I was find until about half way through the bag and then it hit like a friggin train. Phenomenal flavor and chip quality, have definitely found my new favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremy
May 17, 2014
The hot chips are always out of stock?????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Kyle McCune
May 1, 2014
They taste very good, however, I've had hotter! Uncle Ray's HOT chips are the only thing that beats this that I've tried. But still, great tasting chips, with some heat!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Brett daly
Apr 1, 2014
Wow! One of my kids got me to try these as I love hot food. Saw it was a chip packet and was instantly disappointed as I thought how hot can it be. Firstly it took my face off, secondly don't wipe your face with the hand that ate the chip... Outstanding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mikael
Mar 7, 2014
It's so spicy you want to take another just to feel the crunch and ease the burn for a while, then it kicks again and again and again.. Addictive burn!!!! I'll rip through a bag in no time even though I'm not a hardcore chilihead
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Emo
Jan 9, 2014
I like this suicide method
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (3)
Braeden
Dec 30, 2013
By far the hottest chips I've ever eaten. I made the mistake of eating a bag of these on a hiking trip, after I had drank all my water. Bad idea. These chips are so spicy you NEED some sort of liquid to help dull the pain. Entirely worth it though! The flavour is delicious, and I can't help myself but eat one more, even though the pain is reaching my threshold. Definitely worth the $6.00.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sluggo
Dec 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the best chips ever! I always buy the 28-pack and keep bags at home, work, my car, etc. Most people can't handle them, which leaves more for me!! I highly recommend these chips!! Buy 'em. Eat 'em. Love 'em!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)