Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(99 reviews)  

5 stars
 94 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 3 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
99 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Blair Turley
Aug 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect in every way, from flavor and heat to texture. Once you start eating them good luck stopping. Great after taste and lingering burning sensation. Potato chip perfection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Horton
Jul 8, 2015
Don't forget to lick the inside of the bag when you're finished, for that extra kick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mac McIsaaac
May 27, 2015
I recently purchased your Habenaro chips...and I am new to this area..but they were not as a hot as you make them out to be....good bite...but not worth the price, i might as well go to a grocery store and get spicy chips. You need to kick it up a notch!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BARRY MELCHER
May 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought a case of the habanero chips and a case of the jolokia chips. These chips were quite possibly the most amazing chip I ever had (in contrast to the jolokia chips which were less hot and stale). The heat is very nice. Almost all chips in every bag are whole and there are almost none that are broken. They are heavily seasoned and have a smoky taste and a sweet sugary taste inside of the heat. The chips are thick and crunchy. Like the many before me, I give these chips a 5 - star rating without hesitation. For reference, I gave the jolokia a 2 - star rating. These are just simply amazing chips and I am returning to buy my second case of them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc
May 22, 2015
hottest, best tasting chips ive ever had! great thing is, no one else takes them from me!!! cowards
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monique
May 22, 2015
I put some Beyond Death Sauce on these and ate it... Oh god, I don't think I've ever regretted anything so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Syna
Apr 15, 2015
Nice chips, could be hotter. Didn't like the taste, too much garlic. Loved the crispiness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pyrophagist
Apr 2, 2015
Probably the best potato chips I have ever had. Nice thickness, great texture, good crunch, not oily, and perfect level of heat. I see a lot of people saying that these are super hot, but I just didn't think they were that hot. They'll tickle your sinuses a little bit, but I found the heat level to be perfect! I will certainly purchase these again! You will not regret buying these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pyrophagist
Apr 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I must confess, judging by all of the other reviews, I was expecting much, much hotter. However, they were, in fact, pretty warm and gave my tongue quite a tingling sensation. The flavour and spiciness were absolutely terrific! Too bad I can't just buy these at a local grocery store - a handful of these and a turkey sandwich would be a most delightful pairing! I'll certainly purchase these again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andreas
Mar 10, 2015
First time I've cried sitting on the toilet in pain. Now I know why they're called Death Rain!! Worst firereah ever!

But worth it :) Tastes delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Malachy from Australia
Mar 5, 2015
There are not enough stars on this rating scale to give these chips the recognition they deserve. These chips are not a food that you just eat because you are hungry; They are a culinary experience that you will be telling your friends about for years to come! 10 Stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine
Feb 20, 2015
These chips are so addictive! You just want to eat them all up at once but you can't because their extremely hot! Was fortunate to find these at a 'USA Foods' store in Australia, we don't have many chips focused on heat (if any), so it was a nice change. Kudos to Blair, would definitely recommend! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Melrose
Jan 30, 2015
A chip that packs a far better chillie hit than your Jolokia chip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elliott
Dec 25, 2014
These chips are so hot, you can use them as a practical joke for potlucks. I have encouraged many friends to try them when I had some at hand.

I think it's an addictive product if you like spicy things. I've had at least a dozen bags to myself, always regretted each one of them the next day, but always bought another one later.

One of the few truly bold/extreme products out there. Not only are they really spicy, but they are also some of the most delicious chips out there. Overall, a very high quality product anyone will remember eating.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mikky b
Dec 8, 2014
Australia has some of the meanest sharks,snakes and spiders the world over but i respect blairs death rain chips even more. Cant get enough keep em coming. Awesome with a good Aussie beer....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ser-da-Nig
Oct 16, 2014
Damn DEEz chips hawt mang DAAYM
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brettanica
Sep 25, 2014
These are so freaking hot, yet so good! Just when you think you can't eat the whole bag, you force yourself to because of the experience and taste...you definitely know you are alive! If you like things hot, you hit the jackpot with these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Stanley
Sep 18, 2014
I order a case of these every year, and have them shipped to New Hampshire. If you dig hot stuff and chips, you can't beat these with a stick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra D
Sep 11, 2014
CAN'T - STOP - EATING THESE MONSTER HOT & CRUNCHY CHIPS! THEY ARE DELISH WITH GUAC TOO!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derek
Jul 21, 2014
So addictive!!!
These chips have, heat, flavour, and crunch that'll keep you coming back again and again!

They make my nose run their so hot, but that's the best part almost :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
christeen
Jul 9, 2014
OMG...me and my brother loves spicy things..all oth potato chips claim its really spicy but its not when we tried it...but urs is really really spicy and we lovedd ittt... at last we found a potato chips that we really love it...its spicyyy...can you also sell in kuala lumpur? I will buy a few big packets to bring back to malaysia and also deliver few to my other brother in UK...thank you so.muchh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EL
Jul 1, 2014
Hurts so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drabble
Jun 28, 2014
I am always looking for hot and spicy food , these chips are HOT,HOT,HOT, but I can't stop eating them they are the BEST I have ever had and that says alot. Well Done !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blake S
Jun 24, 2014
I love spicy food and am always on the lookout for anything considered "hot". Saw these for the first time today and had to grab a bag even though spicy chips are always a letdown. All I can say is, holy crap do these things ever pack a punch. I was find until about half way through the bag and then it hit like a friggin train. Phenomenal flavor and chip quality, have definitely found my new favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremy
May 17, 2014
The hot chips are always out of stock?????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)