Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(99 reviews)  

5 stars
 94 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 3 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
99 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Greg Lapointe
Dec 19, 2016
I was getting these all the time at Bulk Barn in Canada...they have not had them in some time, and I was told they are discontinued! :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin
Dec 12, 2016
Ditto... I used to call once a month for the past year to find out what the status is. Each time I was told they were working on it, but this is like the potato famine all over again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abir
Dec 7, 2016
Any chance of this making a comeback, been out of stock for a while now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Psilocybin Princess
Oct 30, 2016
the most amazing thing i have ever tasted. i first discovered these chips a few years ago and it became an addiction. i am sad to see they haven't been available for quite a while. please bring these back. i will buy so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Daniel Pitts
Oct 29, 2016
Hottest and best tasting chips I have ever had in my life! But I really want to know when they are going to have more done?? Its been like 2 months since they've had any? I check every day to see if they are stocked back up and nothing?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jesse
Oct 28, 2016
Stop being out of stock!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
brittany mcfarland
Oct 26, 2016
I loove, love love these chips. i was buying them monthly! wish they would come back in stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Greg S
Oct 15, 2016
I miss my Death Rain sooooo much! Please, please, please start making them again, PLEASE!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Caspian
Aug 27, 2016
How are you out of stock for so long?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
MuffinMan
Aug 13, 2016
This is sad that these top tier chips have been out of stock everywhere online for months now. I wonder if something happened....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jonathan
Aug 12, 2016
Best chips ever....but PLEASSSSEEEEE, have them back in stock...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
don
Aug 11, 2016
when are they going to start making them again?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Lily
Jun 24, 2016
These chips are the most amazing things I have ever tasted, they burn like nothing I have ever tasted but I can't help but have more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meredith J
Jun 23, 2016
These are amazing. I thought the flavor would be more habanero like, but it is still amazing. These chips almost have a BBQ smidgen to them. I ate a whole bag one night because they are so damn addicting. I gave a sandwich bag of some to my dad for his birthday. The family was trying them and my brother said "I want to try those Blair's chips"... I said THESE ARE THEM!!! Woohoo! Now I am playing the waiting game again for them to come back in stock. :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adam
May 31, 2016
These are some of the best chips I've ever had. I can't get enough of them. I think they are hotter than the Jolokia chips.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea
May 18, 2016
The best chip I have ever had, so hot so tasty! Unfortunately I haven't been able to buy them in my city, and I crave them! I come to this site about once a month to look to see if I can order them but they've been out of stock since July, I'm wondering why and when they'll be back?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L0winf4t
Apr 28, 2016
Bah is what you say after the first one... Then you eat another one and another one... Then you realize that you're sweating from your eyebrows, you have leaky eyes, runny nose and you keep going cause they taste good... The next morning you'll be singing "ring of fire"!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keisha
Mar 12, 2016
Best chips ever. Once you geet over the initial shock of heat, you'll be addicted. It gave me and my co-workers tons of energy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sasha S
Mar 9, 2016
Are they even making them anymore? I've never seen a company be out of stock for this long.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (58) / No (2)
Debbie
Jan 22, 2016
Love,Love,Love!! I think they are the best chip on the planet!! Thank you Blair to the moon and back finally someone has caught my taste buds. Canada needs an outlet store if there's one I've not found it & I've worked from one end of the province to the other I look everywhere . Help need a fix
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
zed
Jan 19, 2016
Eating half a bag or more in one sitting will make you high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Living Man
Jan 12, 2016
Very addictive, full on flavour. Spicy, but not so spicy that you couldn't eat the whole bag in one sitting. Don't buy more than one bag at a time or you will wind up eating them all in one day. You will feel the spiciness, but if you're experienced, you won't have any trouble eating these, or the Jolokia chips either. Highly recommended, easily the best potato chips you can buy by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Johnny boy
Dec 16, 2015
These chips ate the real deal!

The flavor of the habanero peppers is present along with the heat which is great. Habanero peppers have an amazing sweet, bright flavor behind all of that heat and these chips manage to bring all of that out perfectly.

Like others have said, eating them will make you feel like a masochist. You eat a few chips and decide that you have had enough of the heat (seriously people, it's like drinking straight hot sauce), only to crave another handful minutes later.

I haven't met a single spicy food fan that didn't fall in love with them. I only wish that retailers in my area carried them more steadily, they seem to rotate in and out of stock a lot here.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shawn Hacker
Dec 13, 2015
FInally some chips that hold their promise of spice ! 10/10

Not that for chili newcomers according to my friends tho.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Momdewks
Oct 1, 2015
I came across these chips two weeks ago while on vacation in St. Augustine FL. Needless to say I purchased 4 bags and today I finished them up. I kept 3 for myself and gave away 1, these chips are deliciously hot and once you start to eat them you have to have more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)