Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(93 reviews)  

5 stars
 89 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 2 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
93 results found
Show results 26 - 50
brittany mcfarland
Oct 26, 2016
I loove, love love these chips. i was buying them monthly! wish they would come back in stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Greg S
Oct 15, 2016
I miss my Death Rain sooooo much! Please, please, please start making them again, PLEASE!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Caspian
Aug 27, 2016
How are you out of stock for so long?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
MuffinMan
Aug 13, 2016
This is sad that these top tier chips have been out of stock everywhere online for months now. I wonder if something happened....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jonathan
Aug 12, 2016
Best chips ever....but PLEASSSSEEEEE, have them back in stock...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
don
Aug 11, 2016
when are they going to start making them again?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Lily
Jun 24, 2016
These chips are the most amazing things I have ever tasted, they burn like nothing I have ever tasted but I can't help but have more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meredith J
Jun 23, 2016
These are amazing. I thought the flavor would be more habanero like, but it is still amazing. These chips almost have a BBQ smidgen to them. I ate a whole bag one night because they are so damn addicting. I gave a sandwich bag of some to my dad for his birthday. The family was trying them and my brother said "I want to try those Blair's chips"... I said THESE ARE THEM!!! Woohoo! Now I am playing the waiting game again for them to come back in stock. :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adam
May 31, 2016
These are some of the best chips I've ever had. I can't get enough of them. I think they are hotter than the Jolokia chips.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea
May 18, 2016
The best chip I have ever had, so hot so tasty! Unfortunately I haven't been able to buy them in my city, and I crave them! I come to this site about once a month to look to see if I can order them but they've been out of stock since July, I'm wondering why and when they'll be back?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L0winf4t
Apr 28, 2016
Bah is what you say after the first one... Then you eat another one and another one... Then you realize that you're sweating from your eyebrows, you have leaky eyes, runny nose and you keep going cause they taste good... The next morning you'll be singing "ring of fire"!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keisha
Mar 12, 2016
Best chips ever. Once you geet over the initial shock of heat, you'll be addicted. It gave me and my co-workers tons of energy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sasha S
Mar 9, 2016
Are they even making them anymore? I've never seen a company be out of stock for this long.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (53) / No (2)
Debbie
Jan 22, 2016
Love,Love,Love!! I think they are the best chip on the planet!! Thank you Blair to the moon and back finally someone has caught my taste buds. Canada needs an outlet store if there's one I've not found it & I've worked from one end of the province to the other I look everywhere . Help need a fix
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
zed
Jan 19, 2016
Eating half a bag or more in one sitting will make you high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Living Man
Jan 12, 2016
Very addictive, full on flavour. Spicy, but not so spicy that you couldn't eat the whole bag in one sitting. Don't buy more than one bag at a time or you will wind up eating them all in one day. You will feel the spiciness, but if you're experienced, you won't have any trouble eating these, or the Jolokia chips either. Highly recommended, easily the best potato chips you can buy by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Johnny boy
Dec 16, 2015
These chips ate the real deal!

The flavor of the habanero peppers is present along with the heat which is great. Habanero peppers have an amazing sweet, bright flavor behind all of that heat and these chips manage to bring all of that out perfectly.

Like others have said, eating them will make you feel like a masochist. You eat a few chips and decide that you have had enough of the heat (seriously people, it's like drinking straight hot sauce), only to crave another handful minutes later.

I haven't met a single spicy food fan that didn't fall in love with them. I only wish that retailers in my area carried them more steadily, they seem to rotate in and out of stock a lot here.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shawn Hacker
Dec 13, 2015
FInally some chips that hold their promise of spice ! 10/10

Not that for chili newcomers according to my friends tho.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Momdewks
Oct 1, 2015
I came across these chips two weeks ago while on vacation in St. Augustine FL. Needless to say I purchased 4 bags and today I finished them up. I kept 3 for myself and gave away 1, these chips are deliciously hot and once you start to eat them you have to have more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blair Turley
Aug 15, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect in every way, from flavor and heat to texture. Once you start eating them good luck stopping. Great after taste and lingering burning sensation. Potato chip perfection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Horton
Jul 8, 2015
Don't forget to lick the inside of the bag when you're finished, for that extra kick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mac McIsaaac
May 27, 2015
I recently purchased your Habenaro chips...and I am new to this area..but they were not as a hot as you make them out to be....good bite...but not worth the price, i might as well go to a grocery store and get spicy chips. You need to kick it up a notch!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BARRY MELCHER
May 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought a case of the habanero chips and a case of the jolokia chips. These chips were quite possibly the most amazing chip I ever had (in contrast to the jolokia chips which were less hot and stale). The heat is very nice. Almost all chips in every bag are whole and there are almost none that are broken. They are heavily seasoned and have a smoky taste and a sweet sugary taste inside of the heat. The chips are thick and crunchy. Like the many before me, I give these chips a 5 - star rating without hesitation. For reference, I gave the jolokia a 2 - star rating. These are just simply amazing chips and I am returning to buy my second case of them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc
May 22, 2015
hottest, best tasting chips ive ever had! great thing is, no one else takes them from me!!! cowards
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monique
May 22, 2015
I put some Beyond Death Sauce on these and ate it... Oh god, I don't think I've ever regretted anything so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)