Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(83 reviews)  

5 stars
 80 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
83 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Michael Sanicola
Dec 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love the chips. I just cant get anyone to respond to emails anymore telling me when they aill make them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina
Sep 4, 2017
Love these chips...are they still making them??
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandon Campbell
Jul 11, 2017
Love these things, can't wait for the next batch! Maybe make the next batch a little more spicy? =D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Cheung
Jul 5, 2017
Bring these chips back, OMG WTF $45 a bag on Amazon.ca
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ed Lawrence
Jun 11, 2017
Are you guys out of stock again of the Death Rain Habanero chips???? Our supply is out and we need more!! Please put me on a notification list for when they become available again please!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Conor Bruce
Apr 20, 2017
I believe these are hotter than the Jolokia Chips and have a better flavor with the mix of sweet and hot. Absolutely addicting!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wang
Mar 21, 2017
Good chips to get cause I like spicy. Takes almost 2 weeks to get to my house and the lady told me over the phone will get to my house in four days. Bad customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
RobbieLiz
Jan 10, 2017
Welcome to our cozy website - http://bit.ly/2iasqpv the home of the best horny movies and videos! We're kindly interested to you, because you're going to get some free and incredible sexual pleasure with us. Take a good look and choose your nice videos to satisfy your carnal instinct. For more demanding and sophisticated audience, We're glad to present to you a lot of different genres of porn in high quality. Your idea about how to obtain sexual pleasure will change forever.
Take a look at the luxury females and tough guys. Thousands of exciting and affordable videos can contemplate without limitation. Absolutely free porn for hours will involve you in a cycle of hot sex. You will surely enjoy hd video with long thick male cocks and lustful women pussies. Dig this, those sex scenes surely will get you excited about it. Some members of the roller girls suck and take deep in their asses and the other those beauties fuck themselves with sex-toys and other adult involved in pranks. While viewing the videos from our site Cumshot Lingerie , you can be sure to find something that you enjoy and take incredible pleasure. Make yourself comfortable and enjoy the ride, high definition quality, which mainly takes the models ready to show everyone what they do best. We take care even of those who do not have enough quality and are available for registered users favorite videos in HD resolution even more. Our website is regularly updated its categories and gathers the best porn you watch and guarantee you won't regret having time in vain.

[url=http://sex-labs.com/]More info...[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (4)
Ridaa
Jan 4, 2017
risk toр tinyurl.com/hyucaxy#SvSVaxC shoгt tеrм 1оans fог the rаtе you owe but the inteгеst rates аrеnt hомeоwnегs as your hоме or dоnt bеfоre аpрlying. such аs building амоunt onto tо

online internet loan
loan rate comparison
compare homeowner loans
easy cash today
loan made easy

~~>>>>>> tinyurl.com/h3394nc#NbQEyuM
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Greg Lapointe
Dec 19, 2016
I was getting these all the time at Bulk Barn in Canada...they have not had them in some time, and I was told they are discontinued! :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin
Dec 12, 2016
Ditto... I used to call once a month for the past year to find out what the status is. Each time I was told they were working on it, but this is like the potato famine all over again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abir
Dec 7, 2016
Any chance of this making a comeback, been out of stock for a while now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Psilocybin Princess
Oct 30, 2016
the most amazing thing i have ever tasted. i first discovered these chips a few years ago and it became an addiction. i am sad to see they haven't been available for quite a while. please bring these back. i will buy so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Daniel Pitts
Oct 29, 2016
Hottest and best tasting chips I have ever had in my life! But I really want to know when they are going to have more done?? Its been like 2 months since they've had any? I check every day to see if they are stocked back up and nothing?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jesse
Oct 28, 2016
Stop being out of stock!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
brittany mcfarland
Oct 26, 2016
I loove, love love these chips. i was buying them monthly! wish they would come back in stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Greg S
Oct 15, 2016
I miss my Death Rain sooooo much! Please, please, please start making them again, PLEASE!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Caspian
Aug 27, 2016
How are you out of stock for so long?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
MuffinMan
Aug 13, 2016
This is sad that these top tier chips have been out of stock everywhere online for months now. I wonder if something happened....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jonathan
Aug 12, 2016
Best chips ever....but PLEASSSSEEEEE, have them back in stock...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
don
Aug 11, 2016
when are they going to start making them again?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Lily
Jun 24, 2016
These chips are the most amazing things I have ever tasted, they burn like nothing I have ever tasted but I can't help but have more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meredith J
Jun 23, 2016
These are amazing. I thought the flavor would be more habanero like, but it is still amazing. These chips almost have a BBQ smidgen to them. I ate a whole bag one night because they are so damn addicting. I gave a sandwich bag of some to my dad for his birthday. The family was trying them and my brother said "I want to try those Blair's chips"... I said THESE ARE THEM!!! Woohoo! Now I am playing the waiting game again for them to come back in stock. :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adam
May 31, 2016
These are some of the best chips I've ever had. I can't get enough of them. I think they are hotter than the Jolokia chips.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea
May 18, 2016
The best chip I have ever had, so hot so tasty! Unfortunately I haven't been able to buy them in my city, and I crave them! I come to this site about once a month to look to see if I can order them but they've been out of stock since July, I'm wondering why and when they'll be back?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)