Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(99 reviews)  

5 stars
 94 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 3 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
94 results found
Show results 76 - 94
Abir
Dec 7, 2016
Any chance of this making a comeback, been out of stock for a while now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin
Dec 12, 2016
Ditto... I used to call once a month for the past year to find out what the status is. Each time I was told they were working on it, but this is like the potato famine all over again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg Lapointe
Dec 19, 2016
I was getting these all the time at Bulk Barn in Canada...they have not had them in some time, and I was told they are discontinued! :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ridaa
Jan 4, 2017
risk toр tinyurl.com/hyucaxy#SvSVaxC shoгt tеrм 1оans fог the rаtе you owe but the inteгеst rates аrеnt hомeоwnегs as your hоме or dоnt bеfоre аpрlying. such аs building амоunt onto tо

online internet loan
loan rate comparison
compare homeowner loans
easy cash today
loan made easy

~~>>>>>> tinyurl.com/h3394nc#NbQEyuM
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)
RobbieLiz
Jan 10, 2017
Welcome to our cozy website - http://bit.ly/2iasqpv the home of the best horny movies and videos! We're kindly interested to you, because you're going to get some free and incredible sexual pleasure with us. Take a good look and choose your nice videos to satisfy your carnal instinct. For more demanding and sophisticated audience, We're glad to present to you a lot of different genres of porn in high quality. Your idea about how to obtain sexual pleasure will change forever.
Take a look at the luxury females and tough guys. Thousands of exciting and affordable videos can contemplate without limitation. Absolutely free porn for hours will involve you in a cycle of hot sex. You will surely enjoy hd video with long thick male cocks and lustful women pussies. Dig this, those sex scenes surely will get you excited about it. Some members of the roller girls suck and take deep in their asses and the other those beauties fuck themselves with sex-toys and other adult involved in pranks. While viewing the videos from our site Cumshot Lingerie , you can be sure to find something that you enjoy and take incredible pleasure. Make yourself comfortable and enjoy the ride, high definition quality, which mainly takes the models ready to show everyone what they do best. We take care even of those who do not have enough quality and are available for registered users favorite videos in HD resolution even more. Our website is regularly updated its categories and gathers the best porn you watch and guarantee you won't regret having time in vain.

[url=http://sex-labs.com/]More info...[/url]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (7)
Conor Bruce
Apr 20, 2017
I believe these are hotter than the Jolokia Chips and have a better flavor with the mix of sweet and hot. Absolutely addicting!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ed Lawrence
Jun 11, 2017
Are you guys out of stock again of the Death Rain Habanero chips???? Our supply is out and we need more!! Please put me on a notification list for when they become available again please!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Cheung
Jul 5, 2017
Bring these chips back, OMG WTF $45 a bag on Amazon.ca
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandon Campbell
Jul 11, 2017
Love these things, can't wait for the next batch! Maybe make the next batch a little more spicy? =D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Coco
Mar 14, 2018
I've been addicted for 15 years. But they get harder and harder to find. Why are you out of stock?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Creighton Baird
Mar 28, 2018
They are absolutely magnificent... but they are never in stock :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meredith
Mar 30, 2018
Favorite chips in the world... I check for them to be back in stock almost every day. Just wish we knew when they would be coming out with more if any at all... :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlesjoifs
Apr 8, 2018
Привтсвую вас дорогие форумчане
На доске я нашел для себя много полезного и важного в частности аквариум,рыбок и фильтра к нему.Кому что понадобится смотрите.
Рекомендуйте друзья: размещяйте сами объявлния

[url=http://malleco.info]Купить лекарства для животных[/url]
Приглошаем всех к сотрудничеству: в любой садово- хозяйственной деятельности!!
Администрация очень лояльная и продлевает бесплатную публикацию по просьбе!!!
сами лично убедитесь!!! Гарантия 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Annasarysag
Apr 20, 2018
Medical document 007

http://iskpatrokl.ru/?med=%D0%BA%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B3%D0%B8-%D0%BF%D0%BE-%D0%B3%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B7%D0%BD%D1%8B%D0%BC-%D0%B1%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B7%D0%BD%D1%8F%D0%BC-%D0%B2-pdf.html

Incredible lots of amazing information!

http://iskpatrokl.ru/?med=%D0%B1%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B2%D0%BE-%D1%82%D0%B0%D0%B9%D0%BD%D1%8B-%D0%BB%D0%B5%D1%87%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%8F-%D0%BC%D1%8B%D1%81%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%8E-%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%87%D0%B0%D1%82%D1%8C.html
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Michael Sanicola
May 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the product - but what pisses me off is that i have sent repeated email requests asking about chips and the courteous staff (which used to be so responsive in the past) just ignores you - Very unprofessional staff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bnтferplhag
May 17, 2018
http://www.martena.net/raznoe/166-dizayn-kvartir.html
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
AUQenlShoup
May 22, 2018
assistant kiev


https://culturalkiev.com/

INDIVIDUAL TOUR

Just choose a guide and time for an exciting walk around the city!
Individual tours are the most popular and preferred by tourists. Often arriving in an unfamiliar city you feel more comfortable accompanied by a guide. Therefore, you can relax and enjoy all the advantages of hanging out in the new city. Our guides know Kiev and its most famous sights perfectly, they'll suggest you the places to have a tasty snack, buy unique items and souvenirs, spend time in a good company and have a pleasant conversation. Join us!
WHEN YOU ORDER A TRANSFER SERVICE OR CHOOSE ANY KIND OF TOUR YOU WILL GET A NICE BONUS: A FREE LOCAL SIM CARD AND WI FI INTERNET THROUGHOUT YOUR JOURNEY
CULTURAL KIEV
The company 'Cultural Kiev' will make your stay in the capital as comfortable as possible. We offer all the services you need to fully enjoy the beauty of Kiev.

Let us assist you with: guided tours, translators, transportation services, accommodations and other concierge services. |


https://culturalkiev.com/tour

Our tours Say YES to new experience!

Seven wonders of Kiev, Guide for an hour,Mystical Kiev,Botanical Garden&Photo,Tour of corruption,Exclusive tours,Lights of the night city|


https://culturalkiev.com/our_guides

Our Guides 'The only way to do great work is to love what you do'

DO I NEED PRIVATE GUIDE IN KIEV? This is one of the questions that a lot of tourist ask themselves. And we want help you figure out.

A PRIVATE GUIDE IS BETTER THAN ANY GUIDEBOOK. With a private guide, you can be sure that they will show you the Kiev that many tourist do not see, and will make an exceptionally personal private tour for you with the places that you won't find in any guidebook.
WHERE TO GO? WHERE TO EAT? HOW TO GET THERE? Your private guide knows the answers to all of these questions, so you don't need to worry about how to get from one place to another or where to find the best places to eat. Your guide will organize everything for you and can also correct your itinerary.
MAKE YOUR OWN TOUR. Only with a private guide you can make your perfect tour. Every place that you'd like to visit can be included in your tour and your guide can map out all of them in the best way.
SAFETY. With our private guides you can be sure about your safety when you are walking around the city. You can also be sure that we will take you to places where no one will deceive you when dining or buying souvenirs.
EXPERIENCE AND KNOWLEDGE. Our guides are professionals in the field of their knowledge. We like to communicate with people, share experiences and knowledge from all over the world. We cherish passion and love for our native land and our history, and we want to share this with you.|


https://culturalkiev.com/services#ul-id-0-10

Service We care about the quality of services


AIRPORT SHUTTLE SERVICE

We are pleased to offer you airport shuttle service in Kiev. You quickly and safely get to the right place in the city with our professional drivers and comfortable cars. Our drivers are licensed, insured. You do not need to worry about how to find a taxi, stand in line for a bus or worry that you will not be met. Your driver will be waiting for you directly at the gate with a personalized sign, to assist you with your luggage and escort you to your waiting car.

If you are late Airport pickups include 60 minutes of free wait time. Don't worry about anything; enjoy your stay in Kiev! WELCOME!

TRANSLATOR /INTERPRETER

Our company will be glad to provide you interpreter service for any kind of event. We offer support of:

? Business meetings;

? Conferences;

? Seminars;

? Presentations;

? Business negotiations

The professionalism of the translator plays an important role. We work with the best translators. Only professionals will be able to ensure a clean and high quality of work, actingin your interests.

You can order:

Consecutive interpreting
Synchronous interpreting
Accompaniment of guide-interpreter
Simultaneous interpretation is one of the most complex types of interpretation, performed with the use of special equipment. We are the best in this! Contact for more information.|

PERSONAL DRIVER

Driving can prove difficult in an unfamiliar city. We can help you in renting a car or ordering a personal driver who knows the city well. Our drivers are of the highest skill, observing the rules of the road. They are always courteous and conscious of their passengers’ needs. We understand that plans change. That’s why our drivers are flexible to your needs and can adapt to last minute changes in plans. You can feel safe leaving the driving for us.?

If you choose this service you safe travel even in bad weather, saving time in moving around the city, will allow you to use your time enjoying what Kiev has to offer.|

PROFES
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Mark Jackson
Jun 25, 2018
I've loved these chips since the first time I tried them over ten years ago! I wanted to buy some more but they've been out of stock forever! With so many people wanting to purchase this product I don't understand why they don't make more effort to get more in stock. At least they could be open about why they've been out of stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hottie
Jul 10, 2018
NEED the Habanero chips in Clifton, NJ
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)