Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(83 reviews)  

5 stars
 80 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
83 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Brettanica
Sep 25, 2014
These are so freaking hot, yet so good! Just when you think you can't eat the whole bag, you force yourself to because of the experience and taste...you definitely know you are alive! If you like things hot, you hit the jackpot with these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Stanley
Sep 18, 2014
I order a case of these every year, and have them shipped to New Hampshire. If you dig hot stuff and chips, you can't beat these with a stick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra D
Sep 11, 2014
CAN'T - STOP - EATING THESE MONSTER HOT & CRUNCHY CHIPS! THEY ARE DELISH WITH GUAC TOO!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derek
Jul 21, 2014
So addictive!!!
These chips have, heat, flavour, and crunch that'll keep you coming back again and again!

They make my nose run their so hot, but that's the best part almost :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
christeen
Jul 9, 2014
OMG...me and my brother loves spicy things..all oth potato chips claim its really spicy but its not when we tried it...but urs is really really spicy and we lovedd ittt... at last we found a potato chips that we really love it...its spicyyy...can you also sell in kuala lumpur? I will buy a few big packets to bring back to malaysia and also deliver few to my other brother in UK...thank you so.muchh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EL
Jul 1, 2014
Hurts so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drabble
Jun 28, 2014
I am always looking for hot and spicy food , these chips are HOT,HOT,HOT, but I can't stop eating them they are the BEST I have ever had and that says alot. Well Done !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blake S
Jun 24, 2014
I love spicy food and am always on the lookout for anything considered "hot". Saw these for the first time today and had to grab a bag even though spicy chips are always a letdown. All I can say is, holy crap do these things ever pack a punch. I was find until about half way through the bag and then it hit like a friggin train. Phenomenal flavor and chip quality, have definitely found my new favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremy
May 17, 2014
The hot chips are always out of stock?????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Kyle McCune
May 1, 2014
They taste very good, however, I've had hotter! Uncle Ray's HOT chips are the only thing that beats this that I've tried. But still, great tasting chips, with some heat!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Brett daly
Apr 1, 2014
Wow! One of my kids got me to try these as I love hot food. Saw it was a chip packet and was instantly disappointed as I thought how hot can it be. Firstly it took my face off, secondly don't wipe your face with the hand that ate the chip... Outstanding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mikael
Mar 7, 2014
It's so spicy you want to take another just to feel the crunch and ease the burn for a while, then it kicks again and again and again.. Addictive burn!!!! I'll rip through a bag in no time even though I'm not a hardcore chilihead
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Emo
Jan 9, 2014
I like this suicide method
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)
Braeden
Dec 30, 2013
By far the hottest chips I've ever eaten. I made the mistake of eating a bag of these on a hiking trip, after I had drank all my water. Bad idea. These chips are so spicy you NEED some sort of liquid to help dull the pain. Entirely worth it though! The flavour is delicious, and I can't help myself but eat one more, even though the pain is reaching my threshold. Definitely worth the $6.00.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sluggo
Dec 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the best chips ever! I always buy the 28-pack and keep bags at home, work, my car, etc. Most people can't handle them, which leaves more for me!! I highly recommend these chips!! Buy 'em. Eat 'em. Love 'em!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anonymous
Dec 18, 2013
The best of the best. Amazing, sweet, smoky, and delicious, and the chips are of high quality. But you're here for the heat, and boy, do these deliver. These chips are loaded with a crazy amount of seasoning, and it packs an instant, potent, lingering punch, without masking the flavor. True veterans might be able to pound these back, but for non-chiliheads, these are probably strong enough to become a "dare". I can't think of anything that could make these chips any better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Nov 8, 2013
Best chips I've ever had - nothing comes close
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wooooot
Oct 22, 2013
besttt and hottttest ever!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. E. Dressler
Oct 16, 2013
I love going to a barbecue or a party and being asked to bring a few snacks. When I bring these, everyone tries just one and most people can't handle them...then, I usually get to finish them all by myself! They go great with spicy V-8 bloody marys.
Luckily, there's a sandwich shop with walking distance of my house that carries several varities of
Blair's chips...and they have these in the big bag!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danny
Sep 9, 2013
I can't bring myself to give these chips a low rating because they deliver what they promise. They were much hotter than I expected. I love some of the spiciest foods, many which my family and friends wouldn't dare eat. Even for me, these are too hot to eat more than a few at a time. They almost completely bypass the 'tolerance' effect that I usually get while eating something spicy. These are the first food I've eaten as an adult that I can consider truly 'too spicy' for me. Endorphins kicked in, and it was still too hot although more tolerable. I felt happy and warm after eating a few. Luckily they stay super crunchy, and they're really good on sandwiches (it dilutes the spice), so that's how I'm managing to use them up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
rasta
Aug 24, 2013
how can i stop the pain in the day after :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Johnny
Aug 21, 2013
Hottest chips I have ever had! My eyes watering and I was thinking "WTH am I doing!" so I put the bag down and thought that was it. 5 minutes later when the burn had stopped I looked over at the bag, and like an addiction, had to open it back up again! I'm not going to lie, it hurts like hell, but these chips are so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (0)
Sid R.
Jun 25, 2013
Very hot and addicting. Can't stop eating once you start. I have been buying these chips for years now from this website and it is still my favorite chips. I always keep one bag in the car as my job sometimes requires me to take long drives on the highway in the middle of the night. Pop one bag open and these will keep you awake and kicking all night long.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Gavin
Jun 15, 2013
Blew me away, left the others for dead.
Constructive criticism, chip size could be larger, otherwise.......wow!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ivan
May 20, 2013
one does not simply "eat" these chips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)