Death Rain Habanero Chips

Death Rain Habanero Chips
 
(83 reviews)  

5 stars
 80 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
83 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sasha S
Mar 9, 2016
Are they even making them anymore? I've never seen a company be out of stock for this long.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (46) / No (2)
Johnny
Aug 21, 2013
Hottest chips I have ever had! My eyes watering and I was thinking "WTH am I doing!" so I put the bag down and thought that was it. 5 minutes later when the burn had stopped I looked over at the bag, and like an addiction, had to open it back up again! I'm not going to lie, it hurts like hell, but these chips are so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (0)
Kathrina Rose Teo
Feb 28, 2013
It's hot and spicy but I can't stop myself even when it hurts. It's so addicting, so good. The perfect balance for chips is right here! It's hot enough where I can't bring myself to finish the whole bag, which works out well to share with my friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Emo
Jan 9, 2014
I like this suicide method
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (3)
ivan
May 20, 2013
one does not simply "eat" these chips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
MuffinMan
Aug 13, 2016
This is sad that these top tier chips have been out of stock everywhere online for months now. I wonder if something happened....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Tim Jackson
Feb 25, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
So spicy it hurts
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Kim
Feb 23, 2013
Soooo addicting. Great flavor and crunch--hurts so good!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
rasta
Aug 24, 2013
how can i stop the pain in the day after :D
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jeremy
May 17, 2014
The hot chips are always out of stock?????
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
don
Aug 11, 2016
when are they going to start making them again?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jonathan
Aug 12, 2016
Best chips ever....but PLEASSSSEEEEE, have them back in stock...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. Caspian
Aug 27, 2016
How are you out of stock for so long?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sid R.
Jun 25, 2013
Very hot and addicting. Can't stop eating once you start. I have been buying these chips for years now from this website and it is still my favorite chips. I always keep one bag in the car as my job sometimes requires me to take long drives on the highway in the middle of the night. Pop one bag open and these will keep you awake and kicking all night long.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Danny
Sep 9, 2013
I can't bring myself to give these chips a low rating because they deliver what they promise. They were much hotter than I expected. I love some of the spiciest foods, many which my family and friends wouldn't dare eat. Even for me, these are too hot to eat more than a few at a time. They almost completely bypass the 'tolerance' effect that I usually get while eating something spicy. These are the first food I've eaten as an adult that I can consider truly 'too spicy' for me. Endorphins kicked in, and it was still too hot although more tolerable. I felt happy and warm after eating a few. Luckily they stay super crunchy, and they're really good on sandwiches (it dilutes the spice), so that's how I'm managing to use them up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Brendan
May 12, 2013
first time i tried these i was half cut(drunk), in about 30 seconds i would say i was sober, well worth the pain & very addictive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mikael
Mar 7, 2014
It's so spicy you want to take another just to feel the crunch and ease the burn for a while, then it kicks again and again and again.. Addictive burn!!!! I'll rip through a bag in no time even though I'm not a hardcore chilihead
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brett daly
Apr 1, 2014
Wow! One of my kids got me to try these as I love hot food. Saw it was a chip packet and was instantly disappointed as I thought how hot can it be. Firstly it took my face off, secondly don't wipe your face with the hand that ate the chip... Outstanding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kyle McCune
May 1, 2014
They taste very good, however, I've had hotter! Uncle Ray's HOT chips are the only thing that beats this that I've tried. But still, great tasting chips, with some heat!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Syna
Apr 15, 2015
Nice chips, could be hotter. Didn't like the taste, too much garlic. Loved the crispiness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
brittany mcfarland
Oct 26, 2016
I loove, love love these chips. i was buying them monthly! wish they would come back in stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jesse
Oct 28, 2016
Stop being out of stock!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Daniel Pitts
Oct 29, 2016
Hottest and best tasting chips I have ever had in my life! But I really want to know when they are going to have more done?? Its been like 2 months since they've had any? I check every day to see if they are stocked back up and nothing?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Psilocybin Princess
Oct 30, 2016
the most amazing thing i have ever tasted. i first discovered these chips a few years ago and it became an addiction. i am sad to see they haven't been available for quite a while. please bring these back. i will buy so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chris Borihane
Mar 4, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These chips are amazing i remember buying the 14 bags which are 5 oz and ate it all in about a week or less.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)