Death Rain Buffalo Wing Chips

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Shadow Broker
Dec 21, 2013
These are the best chips i have ever eaten in my whole life, they are hot, but not too hot so you can just gorge on them! Definetely the chips i buy when i just want to enjoy a good snack! Greetings From Finland!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
javasauce
May 28, 2013
these chips rock my world, so full of flavour and heat! my favorite one yet, i have lost taste for any other. thank you for making these yummies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
snitribi
May 17, 2014
best chips i ever eated in my tire life taste is delicious and heat is perfect
5/5
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Yeehaw
Dec 15, 2013
These chips deliver on HOT buffalo wing FLAVOUR (although they're said to be medium heat) as well as sunflower kettle cooked CRUNCH. Nice job Blair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steve Smith
Jan 31, 2015
Nice packaging and flavor but not hot enough.I can buy a dozen diff. Kinds just like them at the local store.Your costumers are looking for HOT.That's why we order them and pay shipping.Fed mine to the dog,he loved them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (6)
Ali
Jul 7, 2015
Please send me the name and contact details of your Importers in Brisbane Queensland, Australia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Felix
Aug 3, 2015
I was convinced I had grown utterly bored of eating potato chips until I found a bag of these puppies at my local special imports store. Now it's one of my all-time favorite snacks and even though I've started eating hotter snacks since first trying these I still come back to them time and time again because of their delicious flavor. Hot enough to make you feel it but not so hot that you have to stop eating; the perfect balance and a perfect entry point for anyone looking for some spicier snacks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Randomgirl
Dec 15, 2014
I think these chips are super tasty the only thing I don't like about them is the very low amount of chips you actually get in a bag. They fill up about a quarter of the bag and are half the amount of chips you would get in a normal chip bag. What really irks me is that it's more expensive than the average chip bag and you don't get nearly enough! Good chips but quantity is just not there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Adam elgarhy
Apr 2, 2016
Best chips ever! Seriously!!! From Australia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teemu
Sep 6, 2016
I love these. Why are they out of stock everywhere???
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan
Dec 14, 2016
I can't live without these chips, why are they all out of stock? Please email me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William
Aug 3, 2017
Literally the best chips I've ever had, AUS here. Not only are they spicy, they are DELICIOUS. The flavour is kick-ass and they still burn my mouth. Hits the perfect sweet spot.
Please never discontinue these, I'm a customer for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)