Ultra Death Sauce

Ultra Death Sauce
 
(41 reviews)  

5 stars
 40 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
41 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Roger Gardner
Dec 3, 2017
I love this hot sauce. Clears out my sinuses very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
don gyula
Sep 24, 2017
Blair's Ultra death is no longer made,in New Jersey... Cheaply made in Costa Rica with who knows what it tastes terrible! They do not even have ghost pepper listed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lil' Chilli
Aug 2, 2017
To be honest, I was kinda let down by this sauce. I like hot food but am somewhat of a novice in the field. So when I ordered this bottle I thought I'd be close to death. To my and my brothers surprise it wasn't actually that bad. Sure it was hot and all and your mouth got pretty warm but nothing that we couldn't handle. Before you say that we didn't use enough, trust me, we did. At first we tried just a few drops on a burger but pretty quickly realized that we needed a lot more for it to give it a kick. So when it comes to hot I'd give it a 8/10. Then we have the taste, it isn't that great actually. It worked really well when we used it in our chili stew but when I used it to spice up some various foods it didn't taste great at all. Especially when I poured some on a hamburger, it kinda ruined the whole taste. So I'd give the taste a 5/10.
All in all it left me wanting to try different hot sauces to find something that both makes the food taste better and is hot. I had the Jersey Devil version of this. What I really enjoyed is that it got hard to tell if the food was really warm or if it was just hot haha.

I would give it a four if it wasn't for the taste.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Max A G
Jul 16, 2017
This is the highest Scoville rated sauce you can get that still had an awesome flavor. I pour some onto a spoon everyday as I build my tolerance to higher heats. It's nothing to play around with. Hotter than some Ghost Peppers I have had.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PeaceMaker
Apr 27, 2017
Recently got this cause of Hot Ones, love that show. My top sauce used to be Dave's Gourmet Ghost Pepper. This one blows it out of the water. Great flavor and drop vs drop... Ultra Death has brought me to hiccups. Only time that happens is when i eat fresh peppers. Amazing Sauce.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mandingo
Apr 21, 2017
My mom subjected this lubricant for my delicate private parts and I used this when I was sinning. At first the feeling was pleasant. As pleasure tuned to excruciating pain, the sauce made me it's bitch. I was thrashing around on the dirty carpet, I began to wonder when God would end it all. And that's when I realized that this was TRUE pleasure. From now on I continue to sin up to 14 times a day. This sauce is the boss I r8 8/8 m8 its gr8
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donald Watley
Mar 13, 2017
This stuff is great for food and pranks. My (ex)roommate's (ex)GF is suing me because I put the sauce on the toilet paper and she used it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Han
Jan 4, 2017
the vа deрt. has a ргоven trасk reсord with zеro down-pаумent hoме tinyurl.com/z8wc7k6#PhXMnnJ loans fоr реoр1е with bаd сredit prоb1емs fгом thеiг pаst. zeгo down hоме lоan. аnothег

medical financing solutions
cash advances with savings account
payday loan va
one hour cash advance direct lender
loans bad cedit

------>>>>>> tinyurl.com/jb9o224#IxLZpzW
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (5)
Alex
Nov 18, 2016
Love it. Have a question though, which is hotter? Jersey Fury or Liquid Rage? I see them with different labels, and rumors that one is hotter. Unsure which is which... I have "jersey fury" and am addicted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James kane
Nov 5, 2016
All I can say don't underestimate this sauce I'm a chilli lover from Belfast I always wanted to try ghost peppers so I seen I could get them online as it used to be very hard to get very hot chilli's delivered to Belfast so tied powder form and loved it then was able to get Carolina reaper pods and powder and thy are currently the hottest in the world loved it in my curry but then seen this sauce put it on chicken wings the heat is instantly my mouth was on fire never felt heat like it I had to get milk which iv never had to with Carolina reaper so don't know what is in the sauce but it burns like hell.
But its addictive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Living Man
Jan 12, 2016
If you think Tabasco or Sriracha is hot, don't even bother with this. This one is for the brave and the bold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jimmy grimsby
Dec 27, 2015
Wonderful stuff, just about to get my 5th bottle. iF you like to cook chilli con carne or curries this sauce does all the legwork as far as a chilli glow is concerned, I add it to the oil right at the start to put the flavour all the way thru the dish. Treat with respect and it will love you right back!!!A thing of wonder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Logan Blade
Dec 7, 2015
I have to drive to another country just to buy this sauce (or pay insane online prices for something that's $7.00 in store) but it is totally worth the days drive to buy a case of this :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bogdan
Sep 4, 2015
The best sauce I ever tasted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mickey
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent sauce. I bought this sauce while stationed overseas, as I was looking for a hot sauce to add a heat kick to my personal BBQ sauce. I will say 4 drops was all my sauce needed. What made it better was that the heat stayed intact even after grilling. All the other sauces I had in the past had the heat before grilling, but got cooked out in the end. This one my friends stayed there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anonymous
Aug 16, 2014
Have tried six of Blair's sauces so far. This one was really good. I'd say Beyond Death is the best, followed by this one, followed by After Death. Sudden Death sucks, so be sure to avoid that one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Mizter Man
Jul 7, 2014
It's great hot sauce; but it's horrible lube.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (107) / No (8)
David
Jun 22, 2014
First sauce that ever brought me to tears. Awesome. I don't recommend drinking straight from the bottle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
GSpice
May 14, 2014
Truly excellent hot sauce. The only sauce I own that actually deserves to be called hot. It has a infectiously powerful chili flavor that I find hard to resist. I'm sure this sauce will be on every burger, pizza slice, taco, nacho, burrito, enchilada, sandwich, fried egg, that I have until it is gone. Not necessarily because it belongs on all those things every time I eat them but I won't actually be able to help myself. When the gallon jug model with the life sized plastic human skull with Blair's logo comes out send me an e-mail
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Alex
May 9, 2014
First time i tried ultra death sauce, i was skeptical, then i cried but love it. I still have the bottle almost full because it demands respect. Nice care package gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
jack
Apr 2, 2014
After frist try: NO COMMENTS. Super good for all parts of your body!!!!!!. If cought with all hell going towards you, just put a pinch of salt on your tongue and all will be ok. Tasted all kind of hot peppers from Mexico, India, Pakistan, etc. this is the real stuff that will keep you awake!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Spencer Smith
Mar 10, 2014
My only regret was buying at an over priced specialty shop.. I bought a few different Blair's products this time and this is by far my favorite. Epic heat that works with any food and goes great with lots of beer. This is definitely my go to sauce from now on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Greg
Feb 20, 2014
I first experienced Ultra death when I was just getting into enjoying spicy food. From that beginners/amateur standpoint, it will literally beat your a$$ into the ground and force you to respect it. Once you reach common ground though, harnessing it's power really is a beautiful beautiful thing. I've had the same bottle for about 4 years now and couldn't be more excited about buying it's successor. Gorgeous balance of face melting heat and amazing pepper flavor. I have yet to find a sauce that's hotter and the ones that are close to the heat don't have anything near it's delicious flavor. FEEL ALIVE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Jamshid Zewari
Feb 13, 2014
My cousin gifted me this when I was in Czech Republic. Excellent sauce! As much as this is hot, it tastes great! We had it with colleagues in the office and everyone loved it. Will buy more definitely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
scott blackwell
Dec 24, 2013
this sauce made my nose and mouth stream, and my eyes were watering badly. great taste though
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)