Ultra Death Sauce

Ultra Death Sauce
 
(41 reviews)  

5 stars
 40 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Comments & Ratings

Most useful first | Newest first  
41 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mizter Man
Jul 7, 2014
It's great hot sauce; but it's horrible lube.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (93) / No (6)
Carl George
Aug 25, 2013
I love this sauce! I am so addicted, I pretty much add it to everything! Awesome flavor and love the heat! just a post note though...wash your hands thoroughly BEFORE using the restroom! I learned the hard way! LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (38) / No (0)
Amit Singh
May 1, 2013
Bought this at my local shop here in Sydney, Australia.

When I'm falling asleep in my office, I have a little shot of this sauce and it wakes me the hell up straight away.

Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (28) / No (0)
Aaron
Mar 27, 2013
This sauce is very hot but surprisingly it also tastes great. I thought it would be too much but it's actually one of the best tasting super hot sauces I've ever had. I'll definitely be picking more up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (1)
Benjamin N.
Mar 3, 2013
Receieved this sauce yesterday and all I can say is Wow! Heat starts out quick and last a while. The flavor is pretty good. Will be ordering again in the near future. Thanks, guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (4)
GSpice
May 14, 2014
Truly excellent hot sauce. The only sauce I own that actually deserves to be called hot. It has a infectiously powerful chili flavor that I find hard to resist. I'm sure this sauce will be on every burger, pizza slice, taco, nacho, burrito, enchilada, sandwich, fried egg, that I have until it is gone. Not necessarily because it belongs on all those things every time I eat them but I won't actually be able to help myself. When the gallon jug model with the life sized plastic human skull with Blair's logo comes out send me an e-mail
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Bob
Jun 30, 2013
This stuff is AMAZING! I eat a lot of hut stuff and this just took the cake, not only is it hot but so full of FLAVOR. if you crave the heat AND the Flavor this is a MUST HAVE! ROCK ON guys...this stuff is just plain OFF THE CHAIN!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Bill W
Sep 15, 2013
This is by far, the best all natural pepper sauce on the market. There are hotter sauces, or should I say, there is one hotter sauce, but they use extracts and that is not a natural sauce in my opinion. Blairs products are consistently the highest quality and the best tasting I have ever had. Well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Spencer Smith
Mar 10, 2014
My only regret was buying at an over priced specialty shop.. I bought a few different Blair's products this time and this is by far my favorite. Epic heat that works with any food and goes great with lots of beer. This is definitely my go to sauce from now on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Benjamin Mizrachi
Apr 12, 2013
The best of the best
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Trevor
Aug 31, 2013
Not for spice wimps. Serious burn that lingers, but not at all bitter. You'll appreciate the taste for the ~10 seconds before your taste buds melt!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Josiane
Nov 12, 2013
The Ultra Death Sauce is amazing. I have been eating hot peppers since birth pratically and I have been looking for the hottest sauce ever. Well, I found it!! Please use with caustion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Dan 13aceofspades13
Dec 21, 2013
got this stuff a while back and am quite pleased with the quality, tastes good, and no shortage of heat... a little bit on a sandwich or a few drops in a bull of chilly ads some nice heat that will clear out your sinuses in a real hurry!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
EDWARD BAUMAN
Feb 24, 2013
the best of what i had cleard my sinuses and ears not to forget the top of my head try it you'll like it E.B
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (4)
Derek
May 2, 2013
I've seen grown men panic and near come to tears eating this straight from the bottle. Hot as hell but makes for an amazing ingredient in chilly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Chef Del
Jul 20, 2013
This is amazing on homemade Roman style pizza.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Blair A.
Oct 19, 2013
A little bit goes a long way with this sauce. Hotter than you think it will be and it adds some magic flavour beyond the heat to whatever you mix it in to. I'm a life long customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Win
Nov 29, 2013
Really unbelievable that first time when I'm test it
Oh no competition in this field
So fully recognized that this product is 6 stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
scott blackwell
Dec 24, 2013
this sauce made my nose and mouth stream, and my eyes were watering badly. great taste though
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Greg
Feb 20, 2014
I first experienced Ultra death when I was just getting into enjoying spicy food. From that beginners/amateur standpoint, it will literally beat your a$$ into the ground and force you to respect it. Once you reach common ground though, harnessing it's power really is a beautiful beautiful thing. I've had the same bottle for about 4 years now and couldn't be more excited about buying it's successor. Gorgeous balance of face melting heat and amazing pepper flavor. I have yet to find a sauce that's hotter and the ones that are close to the heat don't have anything near it's delicious flavor. FEEL ALIVE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Anonymous
Aug 16, 2014
Have tried six of Blair's sauces so far. This one was really good. I'd say Beyond Death is the best, followed by this one, followed by After Death. Sudden Death sucks, so be sure to avoid that one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
David in Tampa, FL
Jul 10, 2013
My comments are the same as the others, 5 stars… Hottest ever AND Great flavor, Use sparingly because it will Light You Up! I love to add it to my Salsa when having Chips and Salsa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
jack
Apr 2, 2014
After frist try: NO COMMENTS. Super good for all parts of your body!!!!!!. If cought with all hell going towards you, just put a pinch of salt on your tongue and all will be ok. Tasted all kind of hot peppers from Mexico, India, Pakistan, etc. this is the real stuff that will keep you awake!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Alex
May 9, 2014
First time i tried ultra death sauce, i was skeptical, then i cried but love it. I still have the bottle almost full because it demands respect. Nice care package gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
David
Jun 22, 2014
First sauce that ever brought me to tears. Awesome. I don't recommend drinking straight from the bottle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)